Film Programme Semester Two, 2015

July 2015

Poster for San Andreas

San Andreas

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 23rd July, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Child 44

Child 44

7:30 PM, Fri 24th July, MA, 137min

Review »

Poster for '71

'71

9:57 PM, Fri 24th July, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for Minions

Minions

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 25th July, PG, 91min

Review »

Poster for Pitch Perfect 2

Pitch Perfect 2

No Guests
8:41 PM, Sat 25th July, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for While We're Young

While We're Young

7:30 PM, Wed 29th July, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Mommy

Mommy

7:30 PM, Thu 30th July, MA, 138min

Review »

Poster for Far From the Madding Crowd

Far From the Madding Crowd

7:30 PM, Fri 31st July, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Aloha

Aloha

9:38 PM, Fri 31st July, PG, 105min

Review »

August 2015

Poster for Jurassic World

Jurassic World

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 1st August, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Ex Machina

Ex Machina

9:14 PM, Sat 1st August, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Woman in Gold

Woman in Gold

7:30 PM, Tue 4th August, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Magic Mike XXL

Magic Mike XXL

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 6th August, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Connection (La French)

The Connection (La French)

7:30 PM, Fri 7th August, MA, 135min

Review »

Poster for French Riviera (L’homme qu’on aimait trop)

French Riviera (L’homme qu’on aimait trop)

9:55 PM, Fri 7th August, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for Shaun the Sheep Movie

Shaun the Sheep Movie

7:00 PM, Sat 8th August, G, 85min

Review »

Poster for The Gunman

The Gunman

8:35 PM, Sat 8th August, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for Clouds of Sils Maria

Clouds of Sils Maria

7:30 PM, Wed 12th August, MA, 124min

Review »

Poster for Testament of Youth

Testament of Youth

7:30 PM, Thu 13th August, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Entourage

Entourage

7:30 PM, Fri 14th August, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for It Follows

It Follows

9:24 PM, Fri 14th August, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for Inside Out

Inside Out

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 15th August, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for Toy Story

Toy Story

8:52 PM, Sat 15th August, G, 80min

Review »

Poster for The Mafia Kills Only in Summer (La mafia uccide solo d’estate)
Poster for Wild Tales (Relatos salvajes)

Wild Tales (Relatos salvajes)

7:30 PM, Thu 20th August, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Madame Bovary

Madame Bovary

7:30 PM, Fri 21st August, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Miss Julie

Miss Julie

9:38 PM, Fri 21st August, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Amy

Amy

7:00 PM, Sat 22nd August, MA, 128min

Review »

Poster for The Age of Adaline

The Age of Adaline

9:18 PM, Sat 22nd August, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Mr. Holmes

Mr. Holmes

7:30 PM, Thu 27th August, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for ANUFG Trivia Night

ANUFG Trivia Night

7:30 PM, Fri 28th August, R, 180min

Review »

Poster for Love at First Fight (Les combattants)

Love at First Fight (Les combattants)

7:00 PM, Sat 29th August, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Blue Room (La chambre bleue)

The Blue Room (La chambre bleue)

8:44 PM, Sat 29th August, MA, 76min

Review »

September 2015

Poster for Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 4th September, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for A Little Chaos

A Little Chaos

9:46 PM, Fri 4th September, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for Ant-Man

Ant-Man

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 5th September, PG, 117min

Review »

Poster for The Incredibles

The Incredibles

9:07 PM, Sat 5th September, PG, 115min

Review »

Poster for Gods (Bogowie)

Gods (Bogowie)

7:30 PM, Fri 11th September, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for Walesa: Man of Hope (Walesa. Czlowiek z nadziei)

Walesa: Man of Hope (Walesa. Czlowiek z nadziei)

9:40 PM, Fri 11th September, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for Going Clear: Scientology and the Prison of Belief

Going Clear: Scientology and the Prison of Belief

7:00 PM, Sat 12th September, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Banksy Does New York

Banksy Does New York

9:11 PM, Sat 12th September, M, 80min

Review »

Poster for Far From Men (Loin des hommes)

Far From Men (Loin des hommes)

7:00 PM, Sat 19th September, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Kumiko, The Treasure Hunter

Kumiko, The Treasure Hunter

8:47 PM, Sat 19th September, PG, 105min

Review »

Poster for The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 24th September, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Trainwreck

Trainwreck

7:30 PM, Fri 25th September, MA, 125min

Review »

Poster for Ted 2

Ted 2

9:45 PM, Fri 25th September, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 26th September, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Poltergeist

Poltergeist

8:50 PM, Sat 26th September, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for Tangerines (Mandariinid)

Tangerines (Mandariinid)

7:30 PM, Wed 30th September, MA, 87min

Review »

October 2015

Poster for Self/Less

Self/Less

7:30 PM, Fri 2nd October, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for The Guest

The Guest

9:37 PM, Fri 2nd October, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for Last Cab to Darwin

Last Cab to Darwin

7:00 PM, Sat 3rd October, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Love & Mercy

Love & Mercy

9:14 PM, Sat 3rd October, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Southpaw

Southpaw

7:30 PM, Thu 8th October, MA, 124min

Review »

Poster for Women He’s Undressed

Women He’s Undressed

7:30 PM, Fri 9th October, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for The New Girlfriend (Une nouvelle amie)

The New Girlfriend (Une nouvelle amie)

9:20 PM, Fri 9th October, R, 104min

Review »

Poster for Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 10th October, M, 132min

Review »

Poster for Marathon Man

Marathon Man

9:22 PM, Sat 10th October, M, 123min

Review »

Poster for Bloody Good Headline (Short Film)

Bloody Good Headline (Short Film)

7:30 PM, Tue 13th October, NR, 14min

Review »

Poster for Noble

Noble

7:44 PM, Tue 13th October, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Vacation

Vacation

7:30 PM, Fri 16th October, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for American Ultra

American Ultra

9:19 PM, Fri 16th October, MA, 96min

Review »

Poster for When Marnie Was There (Omoide no Mânî)

When Marnie Was There (Omoide no Mânî)

7:00 PM, Sat 17th October, PG, 103min

Review »

Poster for Ruben Guthrie

Ruben Guthrie

8:53 PM, Sat 17th October, MA, 93min

Review »

Poster for Sicario

Sicario

7:30 PM, Thu 22nd October, MA, 121min

Review »

Poster for Irrational Man

Irrational Man

7:30 PM, Fri 23rd October, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for A Walk in the Woods

A Walk in the Woods

9:15 PM, Fri 23rd October, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Unscripted! – Improvised Live Cinema

Unscripted! – Improvised Live Cinema

7:00 PM, Sat 24th October, NR, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Intern

The Intern

7:30 PM, Thu 29th October, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

7:30 PM, Fri 30th October, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Paper Towns

Paper Towns

9:25 PM, Fri 30th October, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Pan

Pan

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 31st October, PG, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Gift

The Gift

9:01 PM, Sat 31st October, MA, 108min

Review »

November 2015

Poster for Legend

Legend

7:30 PM, Fri 6th November, MA, 131min

Review »

Poster for 13 Minutes (Elser: Er hätte die Welt verändert)

13 Minutes (Elser: Er hätte die Welt verändert)

9:51 PM, Fri 6th November, MA, 114min

Review »

Poster for Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 7th November, M, 132min

Review »

Poster for The Martian

The Martian

9:22 PM, Sat 7th November, M, 141min

Review »

Poster for Ricki and the Flash

Ricki and the Flash

7:30 PM, Fri 13th November, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for Coming Home (Gui lai)

Coming Home (Gui lai)

9:21 PM, Fri 13th November, PG, 109min

Review »

Poster for Oddball

Oddball

7:00 PM, Sat 14th November, G, 95min

Review »

Poster for Black Mass

Black Mass

8:45 PM, Sat 14th November, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Pixels

Pixels

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 20th November, PG, 106min

Review »

Poster for Dope

Dope

9:26 PM, Fri 20th November, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Everest

Everest

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 21st November, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Crimson Peak

Crimson Peak

9:11 PM, Sat 21st November, MA, 119min

Review »