Film Programme Semester One, 2017

View Programme Archive »


Please refer to the screening information pages for start times. Double feature screenings are separated by a ten minute intermission.

For more information about screenings, including ‘No Guests’ films, visit our FAQ


February 2017

Poster for Doctor Strange (Free Screening)

Doctor Strange (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Mon 13th February, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Accountant

The Accountant

7:30 PM, Thu 16th February, MA, 128min

Review »

Poster for Inferno

Inferno

7:30 PM, Fri 17th February, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk

Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk

9:41 PM, Fri 17th February, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Sing

Sing

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 18th February, G, 108min

Review »

Poster for American Honey

American Honey

7:00 PM, Sat 18th February, MA, 164min

Review »

Poster for Doctor Strange (Free Re-Screening)

Doctor Strange (Free Re-Screening)

7:00 PM, Sun 19th February, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Elle

Elle

7:30 PM, Tue 21st February, MA, 131min

Review »

Poster for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 23rd February, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

7:30 PM, Fri 24th February, MA, 112min

Review »

Poster for Captain Fantastic

Captain Fantastic

9:32 PM, Fri 24th February, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 25th February, M, 134min

Review »

Poster for A Hologram for the King

A Hologram for the King

9:24 PM, Sat 25th February, M, 98min

Review »

March 2017

Poster for Moonlight

Moonlight

No Guests
7:30 PM, Wed 1st March, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for Arrival

Arrival

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 2nd March, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Hell or High Water

Hell or High Water

7:30 PM, Fri 3rd March, MA, 102min

Review »

Poster for The Neon Demon

The Neon Demon

9:22 PM, Fri 3rd March, R, 117min

Review »

Poster for La La Land

La La Land

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 4th March, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for Café Society

Café Society

9:18 PM, Sat 4th March, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for ANUFG Annual General Meeting

ANUFG Annual General Meeting

6:00 PM, Mon 6th March, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for Rosalie Blum

Rosalie Blum

7:30 PM, Tue 7th March, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Fences

Fences

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 9th March, PG, 139min

Review »

Poster for Nocturnal Animals

Nocturnal Animals

7:30 PM, Fri 10th March, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for An American Werewolf in London

An American Werewolf in London

9:37 PM, Fri 10th March, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Red Dog: True Blue

Red Dog: True Blue

5:00 PM, Sat 11th March, PG, 89min

Review »

Poster for Passengers

Passengers

7:00 PM, Sat 11th March, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for The Edge of Seventeen

The Edge of Seventeen

7:30 PM, Wed 15th March, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Hacksaw Ridge

Hacksaw Ridge

7:30 PM, Thu 16th March, MA, 139min

Review »

Poster for Lion

Lion

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 17th March, PG, 118min

Review »

Poster for I, Daniel Blake

I, Daniel Blake

9:38 PM, Fri 17th March, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Allied

Allied

7:00 PM, Sat 18th March, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for xXx: Return of Xander Cage

xXx: Return of Xander Cage

9:14 PM, Sat 18th March, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for Live by Night

Live by Night

7:30 PM, Tue 21st March, MA, 129min

Review »

Poster for Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 23rd March, PG, 127min

Review »

Poster for Assassin’s Creed

Assassin’s Creed

7:30 PM, Fri 24th March, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Why Him?

Why Him?

9:35 PM, Fri 24th March, MA, 111min

Review »

Poster for Moana

Moana

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 25th March, PG, 113min

Review »

Poster for Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 25th March, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Patriots Day

Patriots Day

7:30 PM, Thu 30th March, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for Snowden

Snowden

7:30 PM, Fri 31st March, M, 139min

Review »

Poster for Skiptrace

Skiptrace

9:59 PM, Fri 31st March, M, 107min

Review »

April 2017

Poster for Jackie

Jackie

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 1st April, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for The Light Between Oceans

The Light Between Oceans

8:50 PM, Sat 1st April, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for The Second Mother (Que Horas Ela Volta?)

The Second Mother (Que Horas Ela Volta?)

7:30 PM, Thu 6th April, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

7:00 PM, Sat 8th April, MA, 118min

Review »

Poster for Split

Split

9:08 PM, Sat 8th April, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for The Founder

The Founder

7:30 PM, Wed 12th April, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 20th April, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Joe Cinque’s Consolation (Q&A Event)

Joe Cinque’s Consolation (Q&A Event)

7:30 PM, Fri 21st April, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Manchester by the Sea

Manchester by the Sea

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 22nd April, M, 138min

Review »

Poster for Rope

Rope

9:28 PM, Sat 22nd April, PG, 78min

Review »

Poster for The Clan (El Clan)

The Clan (El Clan)

7:30 PM, Thu 27th April, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Miss Sloane

Miss Sloane

7:30 PM, Fri 28th April, M, 132min

Review »

Poster for Southside With You

Southside With You

9:52 PM, Fri 28th April, M, 84min

Review »

Poster for T2: Trainspotting

T2: Trainspotting

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 29th April, R, 117min

Review »

Poster for Life

Life

9:07 PM, Sat 29th April, TBC, 120min

Review »

May 2017

Poster for Sand Storm (Sufat Chol)

Sand Storm (Sufat Chol)

7:30 PM, Tue 2nd May, PG, 88min

Review »

Poster for The Space Between Us

The Space Between Us

7:30 PM, Thu 4th May, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 5th May, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Autopsy of Jane Doe

The Autopsy of Jane Doe

9:40 PM, Fri 5th May, MA, 86min

Review »

Poster for The LEGO Batman Movie

The LEGO Batman Movie

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 6th May, PG, 104min

Review »

Poster for Logan

Logan

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 6th May, MA, 137min

Review »

Poster for The Wall

The Wall

7:30 PM, Thu 11th May, TBC, 81min

Review »

Poster for Silence

Silence

7:30 PM, Fri 12th May, MA, 161min

Review »

Poster for Your Name (Kimi no na wa)

Your Name (Kimi no na wa)

7:00 PM, Sat 13th May, PG, 107min

Review »

Poster for Shin Godzilla (Shin Gojira)

Shin Godzilla (Shin Gojira)

8:57 PM, Sat 13th May, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Fencer (Miekkailija)

The Fencer (Miekkailija)

7:30 PM, Tue 16th May, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Life, Animated

Life, Animated

7:30 PM, Fri 19th May, PG, 92min

Review »

Poster for Zero Days

Zero Days

9:12 PM, Fri 19th May, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for The Red Turtle

The Red Turtle

5:00 PM, Sat 20th May, PG, 81min

Review »

Poster for A United Kingdom

A United Kingdom

7:00 PM, Sat 20th May, PG, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Eagle Huntress

The Eagle Huntress

7:30 PM, Fri 26th May, G, 87min

Review »

Poster for Underworld: Blood Wars

Underworld: Blood Wars

9:07 PM, Fri 26th May, MA, 91min

Review »

Poster for The Fate of the Furious

The Fate of the Furious

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 27th May, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Great Wall

The Great Wall

9:10 PM, Sat 27th May, M, 103min

Review »

June 2017

Poster for Toni Erdmann

Toni Erdmann

7:30 PM, Fri 2nd June, M, 162min

Review »

Poster for Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 3rd June, TBC, 129min

Review »

Poster for Queen of Katwe

Queen of Katwe

7:15 PM, Sat 3rd June, PG, 124min

Review »

Poster for Chevalier

Chevalier

7:30 PM, Fri 9th June, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for A Monster Calls

A Monster Calls

7:00 PM, Sat 10th June, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Loving

Loving

8:58 PM, Sat 10th June, PG, 123min

Review »

Poster for Stefan Zweig: Farewell to Europe

Stefan Zweig: Farewell to Europe

7:30 PM, Fri 16th June, TBC, 106min

Review »

Poster for Jasper Jones

Jasper Jones

7:00 PM, Sat 17th June, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Paterson

Paterson

8:55 PM, Sat 17th June, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for The Age of Shadows

The Age of Shadows

7:30 PM, Fri 23rd June, MA, 140min

Review »

Poster for Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 24th June, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

9:10 PM, Sat 24th June, PG, 85min

Review »

Poster for Mother (Ema)

Mother (Ema)

7:30 PM, Fri 30th June, TBC, 89min

Review »

July 2017

Poster for Baywatch

Baywatch

7:00 PM, Sat 1st July, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for Power Rangers

Power Rangers

9:10 PM, Sat 1st July, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Salesman (Forushande)

The Salesman (Forushande)

7:30 PM, Fri 7th July, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 8th July, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

9:10 PM, Sat 8th July, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Julieta

Julieta

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 14th July, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 15th July, TBC, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Circle

The Circle

9:10 PM, Sat 15th July, TBC, 120min

Review »