Film Programme Semester Two, 2000

July 2000

Poster for The End of the Affair

The End of the Affair

8:00 PM, Mon 10th July, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for When Night is Falling

When Night is Falling

8:00 PM, Tue 11th July, MA, 94min

Review »

Poster for Hopping Mad

Hopping Mad

8:00 PM, Wed 12th July, PG, 7min

Review »

Poster for The Wog Boy

The Wog Boy

No Guests
8:07 PM, Wed 12th July, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Duck, Rabbit Duck

Duck, Rabbit Duck

8:00 PM, Fri 14th July, G, 7min

Review »

Poster for The Whole Nine Yards

The Whole Nine Yards

8:07 PM, Fri 14th July, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Hudson Hawk

Hudson Hawk

9:55 PM, Fri 14th July, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Erin Brockovich

Erin Brockovich

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 15th July, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for Limbo

Limbo

10:21 PM, Sat 15th July, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for Vertigo

Vertigo

1:30 PM, Sun 16th July, PG, 124min

Review »

Poster for Spellbound

Spellbound

3:44 PM, Sun 16th July, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Searching for Bobby Fischer

Searching for Bobby Fischer

8:00 PM, Tue 18th July, G, 110min

Review »

Poster for U-571

U-571

8:00 PM, Thu 20th July, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for The Talented Mr Ripley

The Talented Mr Ripley

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 21st July, M, 139min

Review »

Poster for Holy Smoke

Holy Smoke

10:29 PM, Fri 21st July, MA, 114min

Review »

Poster for Bangers

Bangers

8:00 PM, Sat 22nd July, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for The Story of Us

The Story of Us

8:05 PM, Sat 22nd July, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Strange Fits of Passion

Strange Fits of Passion

9:50 PM, Sat 22nd July, MA, 87min

Review »

Poster for Above the Dust Level

Above the Dust Level

8:00 PM, Tue 25th July, M, 9min

Review »

Poster for Go Fish

Go Fish

8:09 PM, Tue 25th July, M, 83min

Review »

Poster for The Cider House Rules

The Cider House Rules

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 27th July, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Mission to Mars

Mission to Mars

8:00 PM, Sat 29th July, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Capricorn One

Capricorn One

10:04 PM, Sat 29th July, PG, 122min

Review »

Poster for Stuart Little

Stuart Little

1:30 PM, Sun 30th July, G, 84min

Review »

Poster for The Tigger Movie

The Tigger Movie

3:04 PM, Sun 30th July, G, 77min

Review »

August 2000

Poster for Mansfield Park

Mansfield Park

8:00 PM, Wed 2nd August, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Girl, Interrupted

Girl, Interrupted

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 3rd August, MA, 127min

Review »

Poster for Dogma

Dogma

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 4th August, MA, 128min

Review »

Poster for Clay Pigeons

Clay Pigeons

10:18 PM, Fri 4th August, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for Not One Less

Not One Less

8:00 PM, Sat 5th August, G, 106min

Review »

Poster for Mifune

Mifune

9:56 PM, Sat 5th August, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Foolish Things

Foolish Things

8:00 PM, Tue 8th August, PG, 11min

Review »

Poster for Gladiator

Gladiator

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 10th August, M, 155min

Review »

Poster for Frank's Cock

Frank's Cock

8:00 PM, Sat 12th August, R, 8min

Review »

Poster for Romance

Romance

No Guests
8:08 PM, Sat 12th August, R, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Dinner Game

The Dinner Game

9:57 PM, Sat 12th August, M, 80min

Review »

Poster for Do-It-Yourself Cartoon Kit

Do-It-Yourself Cartoon Kit

8:00 PM, Wed 16th August, G, 6min

Review »

Poster for American Movie

American Movie

8:06 PM, Wed 16th August, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Topsy-Turvy

Topsy-Turvy

8:00 PM, Thu 17th August, M, 160min

Review »

Poster for The Critic

The Critic

8:00 PM, Sat 19th August, G, 4min

Review »

Poster for Keeping the Faith

Keeping the Faith

No Guests
8:04 PM, Sat 19th August, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for Annie Hall

Annie Hall

10:22 PM, Sat 19th August, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for The Celluloid Closet

The Celluloid Closet

8:00 PM, Tue 22nd August, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Lonesome Ghosts

Lonesome Ghosts

8:00 PM, Wed 23rd August, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for Stir of Echoes

Stir of Echoes

8:09 PM, Wed 23rd August, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Magnolia

Magnolia

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 24th August, MA, 188min

Review »

Poster for Quill

Quill

8:00 PM, Sat 26th August, R, 1min

Review »

Poster for Boys Don't Cry

Boys Don't Cry

No Guests
8:01 PM, Sat 26th August, R, 120min

Review »

Poster for Felicia's Journey

Felicia's Journey

10:11 PM, Sat 26th August, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Dinosaur

Dinosaur

1:30 PM, Sun 27th August, PG, 82min

Review »

Poster for The Iron Giant

The Iron Giant

3:02 PM, Sun 27th August, PG, 86min

Review »

Poster for Live Flesh

Live Flesh

8:00 PM, Wed 30th August, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Lovers of the Arctic Circle

Lovers of the Arctic Circle

8:00 PM, Thu 31st August, M, 109min

Review »

September 2000

Poster for Belle Epoque

Belle Epoque

8:00 PM, Fri 1st September, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Lovers

Lovers

9:59 PM, Fri 1st September, R, 103min

Review »

Poster for All About My Mother

All About My Mother

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 2nd September, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Kika

Kika

9:51 PM, Sat 2nd September, R, 114min

Review »

Poster for The Boys in the Band

The Boys in the Band

8:00 PM, Tue 5th September, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Get Real

Get Real

8:00 PM, Wed 6th September, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for Man on the Moon

Man on the Moon

8:00 PM, Thu 7th September, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for Romeo Must Die

Romeo Must Die

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 9th September, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Storm Riders

The Storm Riders

10:05 PM, Sat 9th September, M, 127min

Review »

Poster for Trick

Trick

8:00 PM, Tue 12th September, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Angela's Ashes

Angela's Ashes

8:00 PM, Fri 15th September, M, 146min

Review »

Poster for Wonderland

Wonderland

10:36 PM, Fri 15th September, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Sherlock Jr.

Sherlock Jr.

8:00 PM, Wed 20th September, G, 45min

Review »

Poster for Seven Chances

Seven Chances

8:55 PM, Wed 20th September, G, 97min

Review »

Poster for The Hurricane

The Hurricane

8:00 PM, Sat 23rd September, M, 145min

Review »

Poster for The Passion of Joan of Arc

The Passion of Joan of Arc

10:35 PM, Sat 23rd September, PG, 81min

Review »

Poster for Who Killed Who?

Who Killed Who?

8:00 PM, Tue 26th September, G, 8min

Review »

Poster for Cookie's Fortune

Cookie's Fortune

8:08 PM, Tue 26th September, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 29th September, PG, 97min

Review »

Poster for Brazil

Brazil

9:43 PM, Fri 29th September, M, 140min

Review »

October 2000

Poster for Buena Vista Social Club

Buena Vista Social Club

8:00 PM, Wed 4th October, G, 105min

Review »

Poster for Lecture - French Cinema - FREE

Lecture - French Cinema - FREE

7:00 PM, Sat 7th October, PG, 45min

Review »

Poster for The Girl on the Bridge - FREE

The Girl on the Bridge - FREE

8:00 PM, Sat 7th October, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for A Heart in Winter - FREE

A Heart in Winter - FREE

9:40 PM, Sat 7th October, PG, 104min

Review »

Poster for Dick

Dick

8:00 PM, Wed 11th October, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Grasshopper and the Ants

The Grasshopper and the Ants

8:00 PM, Thu 12th October, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for 28 Days

28 Days

8:09 PM, Thu 12th October, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Scream 3

Scream 3

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 13th October, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for Final Destination

Final Destination

10:07 PM, Fri 13th October, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for Tsunami

Tsunami

8:00 PM, Sat 14th October, M, 6min

Review »

Poster for Ghost Dog: The Way of the Samurai

Ghost Dog: The Way of the Samurai

8:06 PM, Sat 14th October, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for I Went Down

I Went Down

10:12 PM, Sat 14th October, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for Fish Heads

Fish Heads

8:00 PM, Tue 17th October, PG, 6min

Review »

Poster for The Filth and the Fury

The Filth and the Fury

8:06 PM, Tue 17th October, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Gone in Sixty Seconds

Gone in Sixty Seconds

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 19th October, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for Mission: Impossible 2

Mission: Impossible 2

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 20th October, M, 123min

Review »

Poster for Mission: Impossible 2

Mission: Impossible 2

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 21st October, M, 123min

Review »

Poster for The Wicked City

The Wicked City

10:13 PM, Sat 21st October, M, 86min

Review »

Poster for The Cup

The Cup

1:30 PM, Sun 22nd October, G, 93min

Review »

Poster for Tea With Mussolini

Tea With Mussolini

3:14 PM, Sun 22nd October, PG, 116min

Review »

Poster for The Alarmist

The Alarmist

8:00 PM, Wed 25th October, M, 91min

Review »

Poster for The Thirteenth Warrior

The Thirteenth Warrior

8:00 PM, Thu 26th October, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Me, Myself & Irene

Me, Myself & Irene

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 27th October, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo

Deuce Bigalow: Male Gigolo

10:05 PM, Fri 27th October, M, 88min

Review »

Poster for Looking For Alibrandi

Looking For Alibrandi

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 28th October, M, 103min

Review »

Poster for Me, Myself, I

Me, Myself, I

9:53 PM, Sat 28th October, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Trick or Treat

Trick or Treat

8:00 PM, Tue 31st October, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for Cut

Cut

8:09 PM, Tue 31st October, MA, 82min

Review »

November 2000

Poster for Judas Kiss

Judas Kiss

8:00 PM, Thu 2nd November, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for X-Men

X-Men

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 4th November, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Wicked City

Wicked City

9:50 PM, Sat 4th November, M, 0min

Review »

Poster for Detroit Rock City

Detroit Rock City

8:00 PM, Wed 8th November, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for Happy, Texas

Happy, Texas

8:00 PM, Fri 10th November, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Mystery, Alaska

Mystery, Alaska

9:50 PM, Fri 10th November, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for American Psycho

American Psycho

8:00 PM, Sat 11th November, MA, 0min

Review »

Poster for Army of Darkness

Army of Darkness

9:52 PM, Sat 11th November, M, 81min

Review »

Poster for if...

if...

8:00 PM, Tue 14th November, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Picnic at Hanging Rock

Picnic at Hanging Rock

8:00 PM, Fri 17th November, PG, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Year of Living Dangerously

The Year of Living Dangerously

9:57 PM, Fri 17th November, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for The Beach

The Beach

8:00 PM, Sat 18th November, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Best Laid Plans

Best Laid Plans

10:09 PM, Sat 18th November, MA, 93min

Review »