Film Programme Semester One, 2013

February 2013

Poster for Skyfall

Skyfall

8:00 PM, Mon 11th February, M, 143min

Review »

Poster for The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

8:00 PM, Thu 14th February, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Bachelorette

Bachelorette

8:00 PM, Fri 15th February, MA, 84min

Review »

Poster for Seven Psychopaths

Seven Psychopaths

9:39 PM, Fri 15th February, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Frankenweenie

Frankenweenie

7:00 PM, Sat 16th February, PG, 87min

Review »

Poster for The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas

8:42 PM, Sat 16th February, G, 76min

Review »

Poster for Trouble With The Curve

Trouble With The Curve

8:00 PM, Tue 19th February, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Intouchables

The Intouchables

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 21st February, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 22nd February, M, 169min

Review »

Poster for Wreck-It Ralph

Wreck-It Ralph

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 23rd February, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for 10 Things I Hate About You

10 Things I Hate About You

9:03 PM, Sat 23rd February, PG, 97min

Review »

Poster for Killing Them Softly

Killing Them Softly

8:00 PM, Wed 27th February, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for Argo

Argo

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 28th February, M, 120min

Review »

March 2013

Poster for To Rome With Love

To Rome With Love

8:00 PM, Fri 1st March, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for 2 Days In New York

2 Days In New York

10:07 PM, Fri 1st March, MA, 92min

Review »

Poster for Skyfall

Skyfall

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 2nd March, M, 143min

Review »

Poster for Robot And Frank

Robot And Frank

9:38 PM, Sat 2nd March, M, 89min

Review »

Poster for Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

6:30 PM, Mon 4th March, PG, 60min

Review »

Poster for End Of Watch

End Of Watch

8:00 PM, Tue 5th March, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for The Master

The Master

8:00 PM, Thu 7th March, MA, 137min

Review »

Poster for Gangster Squad

Gangster Squad

8:00 PM, Fri 8th March, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Bonnie And Clyde

Bonnie And Clyde

10:08 PM, Fri 8th March, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Pitch Perfect

Pitch Perfect

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 9th March, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for This Is 40

This Is 40

9:07 PM, Sat 9th March, MA, 134min

Review »

Poster for Argo (Re-screening)

Argo (Re-screening)

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 13th March, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Silver Linings Playbook

Silver Linings Playbook

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 14th March, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Life Of Pi

Life Of Pi

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 15th March, PG, 127min

Review »

Poster for The Sessions

The Sessions

10:22 PM, Fri 15th March, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for Beasts Of The Southern Wild

Beasts Of The Southern Wild

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 16th March, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for On The Road

On The Road

8:48 PM, Sat 16th March, MA, 140min

Review »

Poster for The Impossible

The Impossible

8:00 PM, Thu 21st March, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Jack Reacher

Jack Reacher

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 22nd March, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights

10:25 PM, Fri 22nd March, MA, 129min

Review »

Poster for ParaNorman

ParaNorman

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 23rd March, PG, 93min

Review »

Poster for Les Miserables

Les Miserables

No Guests
8:48 PM, Sat 23rd March, M, 158min

Review »

Poster for Safety Not Guaranteed

Safety Not Guaranteed

8:00 PM, Wed 27th March, M, 85min

Review »

April 2013

Poster for Paris-Manhattan

Paris-Manhattan

7:00 PM, Sat 6th April, PG, 77min

Review »

Poster for Monsieur Lazhar

Monsieur Lazhar

8:32 PM, Sat 6th April, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Hitchcock

Hitchcock

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 13th April, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Lincoln

Lincoln

No Guests
8:54 PM, Sat 13th April, M, 153min

Review »

Poster for Oz The Great And Powerful

Oz The Great And Powerful

8:00 PM, Thu 18th April, PG, 130min

Review »

Poster for Django Unchained

Django Unchained

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 19th April, MA, 165min

Review »

Poster for Zero Dark Thirty

Zero Dark Thirty

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 20th April, M, 157min

Review »

Poster for Dredd

Dredd

9:52 PM, Sat 20th April, MA, 96min

Review »

Poster for Great Expectations

Great Expectations

8:00 PM, Fri 26th April, M, 129min

Review »

Poster for Chinese Take Away

Chinese Take Away

10:24 PM, Fri 26th April, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for Quartet

Quartet

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 27th April, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Flight

Flight

No Guests
8:53 PM, Sat 27th April, MA, 138min

Review »

Poster for The Paperboy

The Paperboy

8:00 PM, Tue 30th April, MA, 106min

Review »

May 2013

Poster for Cloud Atlas

Cloud Atlas

8:00 PM, Fri 3rd May, MA, 172min

Review »

Poster for Anna Karenina

Anna Karenina

7:00 PM, Sat 4th May, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for The Man With The Iron Fists

The Man With The Iron Fists

9:25 PM, Sat 4th May, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for The Last Stand

The Last Stand

8:00 PM, Thu 9th May, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for Side Effects

Side Effects

8:00 PM, Fri 10th May, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Shadow Of A Doubt

Shadow Of A Doubt

10:01 PM, Fri 10th May, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Beautiful Creatures

Beautiful Creatures

7:00 PM, Sat 11th May, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Goddess

Goddess

9:19 PM, Sat 11th May, PG, 104min

Review »

Poster for Your Sister's Sister

Your Sister's Sister

8:00 PM, Tue 14th May, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for Broken City

Broken City

8:00 PM, Fri 17th May, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for Cry Of The City

Cry Of The City

10:04 PM, Fri 17th May, PG, 95min

Review »

Poster for Olympus Has Fallen

Olympus Has Fallen

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 18th May, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Arbitrage

Arbitrage

9:14 PM, Sat 18th May, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for Lawless

Lawless

8:00 PM, Wed 22nd May, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for I Give It A Year

I Give It A Year

8:00 PM, Fri 24th May, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Two Little Boys

Two Little Boys

9:52 PM, Fri 24th May, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Oblivion

Oblivion

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 25th May, M, 125min

Review »

Poster for Identity Thief

Identity Thief

9:20 PM, Sat 25th May, MA, 111min

Review »

Poster for Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 30th May, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Save Your Legs!

Save Your Legs!

8:00 PM, Fri 31st May, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for The Angels’ Share

The Angels’ Share

9:47 PM, Fri 31st May, MA, 97min

Review »

June 2013

Poster for The Host

The Host

7:00 PM, Sat 1st June, M, 125min

Review »

Poster for I Married A Witch

I Married A Witch

9:20 PM, Sat 1st June, G, 74min

Review »

Poster for Amour

Amour

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 8th June, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters

Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters

9:17 PM, Sat 8th June, MA, 88min

Review »

Poster for Warm Bodies

Warm Bodies

7:00 PM, Sat 15th June, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Hyde Park On Hudson

Hyde Park On Hudson

8:53 PM, Sat 15th June, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Big Wedding

The Big Wedding

7:00 PM, Sat 22nd June, MA, 89min

Review »

Poster for Performance

Performance

7:00 PM, Sat 29th June, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Where Do We Go Now?

Where Do We Go Now?

9:01 PM, Sat 29th June, M, 98min

Review »

July 2013

Poster for A Good Day To Die Hard

A Good Day To Die Hard

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 19th July, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Die Hard

Die Hard

9:57 PM, Fri 19th July, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for The Croods

The Croods

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 20th July, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Trance

Trance

8:53 PM, Sat 20th July, MA, 101min

Review »