Film Programme Semester Two, 2013

July 2013

Poster for The Great Gatsby

The Great Gatsby

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 25th July, M, 142min

Review »

Poster for The Hangover Part III

The Hangover Part III

8:00 PM, Fri 26th July, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for Scary Movie V

Scary Movie V

9:55 PM, Fri 26th July, M, 86min

Review »

Poster for Monsters University

Monsters University

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 27th July, G, 110min

Review »

Poster for The Thing From Another World

The Thing From Another World

9:05 PM, Sat 27th July, PG, 87min

Review »

August 2013

Poster for The Lone Ranger

The Lone Ranger

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 1st August, M, 149min

Review »

Poster for The Wizard Of Oz

The Wizard Of Oz

8:00 PM, Fri 2nd August, G, 98min

Review »

Poster for King Kong

King Kong

9:53 PM, Fri 2nd August, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 3rd August, M, 132min

Review »

Poster for Kon-Tiki

Kon-Tiki

9:27 PM, Sat 3rd August, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for The Incredible Burt Wonderstone

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone

8:00 PM, Tue 6th August, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Jack The Giant Slayer

Jack The Giant Slayer

8:00 PM, Thu 8th August, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Samsara

Samsara

8:00 PM, Fri 9th August, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Kon-Tiki

Kon-Tiki

9:53 PM, Fri 9th August, G, 77min

Review »

Poster for Rust And Bone (De Rouille Et D’os)

Rust And Bone (De Rouille Et D’os)

7:00 PM, Sat 10th August, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Youth Without Youth

Youth Without Youth

9:17 PM, Sat 10th August, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Place Beyond The Pines

The Place Beyond The Pines

8:00 PM, Wed 14th August, MA, 140min

Review »

Poster for Man Of Steel

Man Of Steel

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 15th August, M, 143min

Review »

Poster for Casablanca

Casablanca

8:00 PM, Fri 16th August, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for Citizen Kane

Citizen Kane

9:57 PM, Fri 16th August, G, 119min

Review »

Poster for Despicable Me 2

Despicable Me 2

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 17th August, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

No Guests
8:53 PM, Sat 17th August, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for The Call

The Call

8:00 PM, Tue 20th August, MA, 94min

Review »

Poster for Snitch

Snitch

8:00 PM, Thu 22nd August, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for After Earth

After Earth

8:00 PM, Fri 23rd August, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Last Action Hero

Last Action Hero

9:55 PM, Fri 23rd August, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for Epic

Epic

7:00 PM, Sat 24th August, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for The Internship

The Internship

8:57 PM, Sat 24th August, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for Dead Man Down

Dead Man Down

8:00 PM, Wed 28th August, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for Pacific Rim

Pacific Rim

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 29th August, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for ANUFG Trivia Night

ANUFG Trivia Night

7:30 PM, Fri 30th August, R, 180min

Review »

Poster for Ben Hur

Ben Hur

7:00 PM, Sat 31st August, PG, 212min

Review »

September 2013

Poster for The Company You Keep

The Company You Keep

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 5th September, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for The Heat

The Heat

8:00 PM, Fri 6th September, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for Bonnie Scotland

Bonnie Scotland

10:12 PM, Fri 6th September, G, 81min

Review »

Poster for The Wolverine

The Wolverine

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 7th September, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for X-Men 2

X-Men 2

9:21 PM, Sat 7th September, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for The Sound Of Music

The Sound Of Music

7:00 PM, Sat 14th September, G, 170min

Review »

Poster for This Is The End

This Is The End

7:00 PM, Sat 21st September, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for Dr. Strangelove

Dr. Strangelove

9:02 PM, Sat 21st September, PG, 95min

Review »

Poster for The Conjuring

The Conjuring

8:00 PM, Thu 26th September, MA, 112min

Review »

Poster for Mean Streets

Mean Streets

8:00 PM, Fri 27th September, R, 119min

Review »

Poster for Enter The Dragon

Enter The Dragon

10:14 PM, Fri 27th September, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for The World’s End

The World’s End

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 28th September, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Hot Fuzz

Hot Fuzz

9:03 PM, Sat 28th September, MA, 121min

Review »

October 2013

Poster for No

No

8:00 PM, Wed 2nd October, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for Only God Forgives

Only God Forgives

8:00 PM, Fri 4th October, MA, 89min

Review »

Poster for Spring Breakers

Spring Breakers

9:44 PM, Fri 4th October, R, 94min

Review »

Poster for World War Z

World War Z

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 5th October, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Lore

Lore

9:11 PM, Sat 5th October, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for We’re The Millers

We’re The Millers

8:00 PM, Thu 10th October, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice

8:00 PM, Fri 11th October, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Poltergeist

Poltergeist

9:47 PM, Fri 11th October, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Before Midnight

Before Midnight

7:00 PM, Sat 12th October, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for Song For Marion

Song For Marion

9:04 PM, Sat 12th October, PG, 94min

Review »

Poster for Behind The Candelabra

Behind The Candelabra

8:00 PM, Tue 15th October, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for Elysium

Elysium

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 18th October, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for Gattaca

Gattaca

10:04 PM, Fri 18th October, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Kick-Ass

Kick-Ass

7:00 PM, Sat 19th October, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Kick-Ass 2

Kick-Ass 2

9:01 PM, Sat 19th October, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones

The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones

8:00 PM, Thu 24th October, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Bad Boys

Bad Boys

8:00 PM, Fri 25th October, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Boyz N The Hood

Boyz N The Hood

10:14 PM, Fri 25th October, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Stoker

Stoker

7:00 PM, Sat 26th October, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for What Lies Beneath

What Lies Beneath

8:54 PM, Sat 26th October, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for What’s In A Name? (Le Prénom)

What’s In A Name? (Le Prénom)

8:00 PM, Thu 31st October, M, 110min

Review »

November 2013

Poster for Now You See Me

Now You See Me

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 1st November, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Drift

Drift

10:11 PM, Fri 1st November, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Pain & Gain

Pain & Gain

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 2nd November, MA, 129min

Review »

Poster for The Guilt Trip

The Guilt Trip

9:24 PM, Sat 2nd November, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for R.I.P.D.

R.I.P.D.

8:00 PM, Fri 15th November, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Monty Python’s The Meaning Of Life

Monty Python’s The Meaning Of Life

9:51 PM, Fri 15th November, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for Turbo

Turbo

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 16th November, G, 96min

Review »

Poster for Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

8:51 PM, Sat 16th November, PG, 106min

Review »

Poster for Gravity

Gravity

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 22nd November, M, 91min

Review »

Poster for Riddick

Riddick

9:46 PM, Fri 22nd November, MA, 118min

Review »

Poster for White House Down

White House Down

No Guests
7:00 PM, Sat 23rd November, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day

9:26 PM, Sat 23rd November, PG, 96min

Review »