Film Programme Autumn 2020

February 2020

Poster for Knives Out (Free Screening)

Knives Out (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Mon 17th February, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Jumanji: The Next Level (Free Sensory Screening)

Jumanji: The Next Level (Free Sensory Screening)

7:30 PM, Wed 19th February, PG, 123min

Review »

Poster for Portrait of a Lady on Fire (Portrait de la jeune fille en feu)
Poster for The Gentlemen

The Gentlemen

7:30 PM, Fri 21st February, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Frozen II

Frozen II

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 22nd February, PG, 103min

Review »

Poster for Cool Runnings

Cool Runnings

7:30 PM, Sat 22nd February, G, 98min

Review »

Poster for Official Secrets

Official Secrets

7:30 PM, Tue 25th February, MA, 112min

Review »

Poster for 1917

1917

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 27th February, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Pavarotti

Pavarotti

7:30 PM, Fri 28th February, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Judy & Punch

Judy & Punch

9:34 PM, Fri 28th February, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 29th February, PG, 123min

Review »

Poster for Little Women

Little Women

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 29th February, G, 135min

Review »

March 2020

Poster for ANUFG Annual General Meeting

ANUFG Annual General Meeting

6:00 PM, Mon 2nd March, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Trouble with You (En liberté!)

The Trouble with You (En liberté!)

7:30 PM, Tue 3rd March, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Sorry We Missed You

Sorry We Missed You

7:30 PM, Thu 5th March, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Just Mercy

Just Mercy

7:30 PM, Fri 6th March, M, 137min

Review »

Poster for A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

5:00 PM, Sat 7th March, G, 87min

Review »

Poster for Bombshell

Bombshell

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 7th March, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Earth (Erde)

Earth (Erde)

7:30 PM, Wed 11th March, TBA, 115min

Review »

Poster for Birds of Passage (Pájaros de verano)

Birds of Passage (Pájaros de verano)

7:30 PM, Thu 12th March, MA, 125min

Review »

Poster for Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 13th March, M, 142min

Review »

Poster for Dolittle

Dolittle

5:00 PM, Sat 14th March, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for Cats

Cats

7:30 PM, Sat 14th March, G, 110min

Review »