Film Programme Semester One, 1999

February 1999

Poster for Snake Eyes

Snake Eyes

8:00 PM, Mon 22nd February, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for The Boxer

The Boxer

8:00 PM, Tue 23rd February, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Welcome to Woop Woop

Welcome to Woop Woop

8:00 PM, Thu 25th February, MA, 93min

Review »

Poster for The Hitman

The Hitman

8:00 PM, Fri 26th February, M, 103min

Review »

Poster for The Killer

The Killer

10:00 PM, Fri 26th February, R, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Kiss

The Kiss

8:00 PM, Sat 27th February, NULL, 7min

Review »

Poster for The Opposite of Sex

The Opposite of Sex

8:10 PM, Sat 27th February, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Waiting for Guffman

Waiting for Guffman

8:20 PM, Sat 27th February, M, 84min

Review »

Poster for The Avengers

The Avengers

1:30 PM, Sun 28th February, PG, 89min

Review »

Poster for Sphere

Sphere

3:00 PM, Sun 28th February, M, 130min

Review »

March 1999

Poster for Persil: Their Day

Persil: Their Day

8:00 PM, Tue 2nd March, NULL, 3min

Review »

Poster for Six Days, Seven Nights

Six Days, Seven Nights

No Guests
8:05 PM, Tue 2nd March, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for The Negotiator

The Negotiator

8:00 PM, Thu 4th March, MA, 139min

Review »

Poster for The Truman Show

The Truman Show

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 6th March, PG, 103min

Review »

Poster for Shooting Fish

Shooting Fish

10:00 PM, Sat 6th March, PG, 112min

Review »

Poster for Has Beans

Has Beans

1:30 PM, Sun 7th March, G, 8min

Review »

Poster for Antz

Antz

1:40 PM, Sun 7th March, PG, 83min

Review »

Poster for Small Soldiers

Small Soldiers

3:00 PM, Sun 7th March, PG, 110min

Review »

Poster for Buffalo 66

Buffalo 66

8:00 PM, Wed 10th March, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for Kissing Katie Sandstrom

Kissing Katie Sandstrom

8:00 PM, Thu 11th March, NULL, 11min

Review »

Poster for What Dreams May Come

What Dreams May Come

8:10 PM, Thu 11th March, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Vampires

Vampires

8:00 PM, Fri 12th March, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for Bride of Chucky

Bride of Chucky

10:00 PM, Fri 12th March, MA, 89min

Review »

Poster for Out of Sight

Out of Sight

8:00 PM, Sat 13th March, M, 123min

Review »

Poster for Touch

Touch

10:00 PM, Sat 13th March, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Star Trek: Insurrection

Star Trek: Insurrection

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 14th March, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for Dark City

Dark City

No Guests
9:30 PM, Sun 14th March, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Mystery Science Theater 3000

Mystery Science Theater 3000

11:00 PM, Sun 14th March, PG, 74min

Review »

Poster for Mimic

Mimic

11:30 PM, Sun 14th March, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for The Fifth Element

The Fifth Element

11:59 PM, Sun 14th March, PG, 127min

Review »

Poster for Vengeance

Vengeance

8:00 PM, Tue 16th March, PG, 10min

Review »

Poster for Occasional Coarse Language

Occasional Coarse Language

8:10 PM, Tue 16th March, M, 81min

Review »

Poster for Blade

Blade

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 18th March, MA, 120min

Review »

Poster for Head On

Head On

8:00 PM, Sat 20th March, R, 104min

Review »

Poster for Dance Me to My Song

Dance Me to My Song

10:00 PM, Sat 20th March, M, 103min

Review »

Poster for Harry the Human Fly

Harry the Human Fly

1:30 PM, Sun 21st March, G, 1min

Review »

Poster for Mulan

Mulan

1:31 PM, Sun 21st March, G, 88min

Review »

Poster for A Bug's Life

A Bug's Life

3:00 PM, Sun 21st March, G, 96min

Review »

Poster for Duck and Cover

Duck and Cover

8:00 PM, Wed 24th March, G, 10min

Review »

Poster for Dr. Strangelove

Dr. Strangelove

8:10 PM, Wed 24th March, PG, 93min

Review »

Poster for A Bridge Too Far

A Bridge Too Far

8:00 PM, Thu 25th March, M, 176min

Review »

Poster for The Battle of Midway

The Battle of Midway

8:00 PM, Fri 26th March, G, 18min

Review »

Poster for From Here to Eternity

From Here to Eternity

8:20 PM, Fri 26th March, PG, 118min

Review »

Poster for All Quiet on the Western Front

All Quiet on the Western Front

10:20 PM, Fri 26th March, PG, 118min

Review »

Poster for Kokoda Front Line

Kokoda Front Line

8:00 PM, Sat 27th March, G, 10min

Review »

Poster for Saving Private Ryan

Saving Private Ryan

No Guests
8:10 PM, Sat 27th March, M, 165min

Review »

Poster for Sands of Iwo Jima

Sands of Iwo Jima

11:00 PM, Sat 27th March, G, 109min

Review »

Poster for Saving Private Ryan (Encore Screening)

Saving Private Ryan (Encore Screening)

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 28th March, M, 165min

Review »

Poster for Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

6:00 PM, Mon 29th March, MA, 60min

Review »

Poster for In The Future

In The Future

8:00 PM, Tue 30th March, NULL, 11min

Review »

Poster for The Thief

The Thief

8:10 PM, Tue 30th March, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for Zipper

Zipper

8:00 PM, Wed 31st March, NULL, 6min

Review »

Poster for The Last Days of Disco

The Last Days of Disco

8:05 PM, Wed 31st March, M, 114min

Review »

April 1999

Poster for Welcome to Sarajevo

Welcome to Sarajevo

8:00 PM, Tue 6th April, MA, 102min

Review »

Poster for The Sweet Hereafter

The Sweet Hereafter

8:00 PM, Wed 7th April, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for What Goes On In a Woman's Mind

What Goes On In a Woman's Mind

8:00 PM, Thu 8th April, NULL, 11min

Review »

Poster for You've Got M@il

You've Got M@il

No Guests
8:10 PM, Thu 8th April, PG, 119min

Review »

Poster for City of Lost Children

City of Lost Children

8:00 PM, Fri 9th April, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for Artemisia

Artemisia

10:00 PM, Fri 9th April, R, 98min

Review »

Poster for The Siege

The Siege

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 10th April, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Hope Floats

Hope Floats

10:00 PM, Sat 10th April, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Siege

The Siege

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 11th April, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Mate

Mate

8:00 PM, Tue 13th April, MA, 12min

Review »

Poster for The Boys

The Boys

8:10 PM, Tue 13th April, MA, 85min

Review »

Poster for The Tango Lesson

The Tango Lesson

8:00 PM, Thu 15th April, PG, 105min

Review »

Poster for Psycho trailer

Psycho trailer

8:00 PM, Sat 17th April, NULL, 6min

Review »

Poster for Psycho

Psycho

8:05 PM, Sat 17th April, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Shadow of a Doubt

Shadow of a Doubt

9:45 PM, Sat 17th April, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for The Neighbours

The Neighbours

8:00 PM, Tue 20th April, NULL, 10min

Review »

Poster for Sunset Boulevard

Sunset Boulevard

8:10 PM, Tue 20th April, G, 107min

Review »

Poster for Kiss of the Spider Woman

Kiss of the Spider Woman

8:00 PM, Fri 23rd April, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Children's Hour

The Children's Hour

10:00 PM, Fri 23rd April, PG, 107min

Review »

Poster for Cabaret

Cabaret

8:00 PM, Wed 28th April, M, 122min

Review »

May 1999

Poster for The Mark of Zorro

The Mark of Zorro

8:00 PM, Sat 1st May, G, 89min

Review »

Poster for How Green Was My Valley

How Green Was My Valley

9:30 PM, Sat 1st May, PG, 118min

Review »

Poster for Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

8:00 PM, Wed 5th May, R, 118min

Review »

Poster for Slums of Beverly Hills

Slums of Beverly Hills

8:00 PM, Thu 6th May, M, 91min

Review »

Poster for Lelong Court

Lelong Court

8:00 PM, Fri 7th May, NULL, 4min

Review »

Poster for The Mask of Zorro

The Mask of Zorro

No Guests
8:05 PM, Fri 7th May, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for The Big Hit

The Big Hit

No Guests
10:15 PM, Fri 7th May, MA, 91min

Review »

Poster for Velvet Goldmine

Velvet Goldmine

8:00 PM, Sat 8th May, MA, 123min

Review »

Poster for Live Flesh

Live Flesh

10:00 PM, Sat 8th May, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for My Familiar

My Familiar

8:00 PM, Tue 11th May, NULL, 13min

Review »

Poster for Stepmom

Stepmom

No Guests
8:15 PM, Tue 11th May, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Serving Suggestion

Serving Suggestion

8:00 PM, Thu 13th May, NULL, 9min

Review »

Poster for Dawn of the Dead

Dawn of the Dead

8:10 PM, Thu 13th May, R, 140min

Review »

Poster for Young Housewife

Young Housewife

8:00 PM, Sat 15th May, NULL, 9min

Review »

Poster for Elizabeth

Elizabeth

No Guests
8:10 PM, Sat 15th May, G, 107min

Review »

Poster for A Little Bit of Soul

A Little Bit of Soul

10:00 PM, Sat 15th May, M, 84min

Review »

Poster for Prince of Egypt

Prince of Egypt

1:30 PM, Sun 16th May, G, 89min

Review »

Poster for Babe: Pig in the City

Babe: Pig in the City

3:00 PM, Sun 16th May, G, 96min

Review »

Poster for Elizabeth (8:00pm)

Elizabeth (8:00pm)

No Guests
8:10 PM, Sun 16th May, G, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Story of the Coffee Bean

The Story of the Coffee Bean

8:00 PM, Wed 19th May, NULL, 2min

Review »

Poster for Radiance

Radiance

8:05 PM, Wed 19th May, M, 83min

Review »

Poster for Zero Effect

Zero Effect

8:00 PM, Thu 20th May, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Persil: Dressed For The Part

Persil: Dressed For The Part

8:00 PM, Fri 21st May, NULL, 3min

Review »

Poster for Atlantis

Atlantis

8:05 PM, Fri 21st May, G, 74min

Review »

Poster for Fast, Cheap and Out of Control

Fast, Cheap and Out of Control

9:30 PM, Fri 21st May, G, 83min

Review »

Poster for Nikita

Nikita

8:00 PM, Sat 22nd May, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for The Professional

The Professional

10:00 PM, Sat 22nd May, R, 106min

Review »

Poster for The Third Stroke

The Third Stroke

8:00 PM, Tue 25th May, NULL, 3min

Review »

Poster for Lethal Weapon 4

Lethal Weapon 4

No Guests
8:05 PM, Tue 25th May, MA, 127min

Review »

Poster for The Waterboy

The Waterboy

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 27th May, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Waterboy

The Waterboy

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 28th May, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Introducing EVB Sampson

Introducing EVB Sampson

8:00 PM, Sat 29th May, NULL, 2min

Review »

Poster for Bulworth

Bulworth

No Guests
8:05 PM, Sat 29th May, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Very Bad Things

Very Bad Things

9:45 PM, Sat 29th May, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Ever After

Ever After

1:30 PM, Sun 30th May, PG, 121min

Review »

Poster for An Affair to Remember

An Affair to Remember

3:30 PM, Sun 30th May, G, 115min

Review »

June 1999

Poster for The Thin Red Line

The Thin Red Line

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 2nd June, M, 170min

Review »

Poster for Armageddon

Armageddon

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 3rd June, M, 151min

Review »

Poster for The Interview

The Interview

8:00 PM, Fri 4th June, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for In the Winter Dark

In the Winter Dark

10:00 PM, Fri 4th June, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Persil: The Gossips

Persil: The Gossips

8:00 PM, Sat 5th June, NULL, 2min

Review »

Poster for Rush Hour

Rush Hour

No Guests
8:05 PM, Sat 5th June, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Police Story

Police Story

9:45 PM, Sat 5th June, M, 84min

Review »

Poster for Armageddon

Armageddon

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 6th June, M, 151min

Review »

Poster for Two/Out

Two/Out

8:00 PM, Tue 8th June, M, 15min

Review »

Poster for Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels

Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels

No Guests
8:15 PM, Tue 8th June, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels

Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 9th June, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Meet Joe Black

Meet Joe Black

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 10th June, M, 178min

Review »

Poster for There's Something About Mary

There's Something About Mary

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 11th June, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for The Impostors

The Impostors

10:00 PM, Fri 11th June, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for The Acid House

The Acid House

8:00 PM, Sat 12th June, R, 112min

Review »

Poster for Kurt & Courtney

Kurt & Courtney

10:00 PM, Sat 12th June, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for There's Something About Mary

There's Something About Mary

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 13th June, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Enemy of the State

Enemy of the State

No Guests
8:00 PM, Tue 15th June, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for Halloween: H20

Halloween: H20

8:00 PM, Fri 18th June, M, 86min

Review »

Poster for I Still Know What You Did Last Summer

I Still Know What You Did Last Summer

9:30 PM, Fri 18th June, MA, 96min

Review »

Poster for Mafia!

Mafia!

8:00 PM, Wed 23rd June, M, 84min

Review »

Poster for Les Miserables

Les Miserables

8:00 PM, Sat 26th June, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird

10:10 PM, Sat 26th June, PG, 127min

Review »

Poster for Funny Games

Funny Games

8:00 PM, Tue 29th June, R, 103min

Review »

July 1999

Poster for She's So Lovely

She's So Lovely

8:00 PM, Fri 2nd July, MA, 96min

Review »

Poster for Heaven's Burning

Heaven's Burning

9:30 PM, Fri 2nd July, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Goat

The Goat

8:00 PM, Wed 7th July, G, 20min

Review »

Poster for Horsefeathers

Horsefeathers

8:20 PM, Wed 7th July, G, 68min

Review »

Poster for Hana Bi

Hana Bi

8:00 PM, Sat 10th July, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for In The Realm of the Senses

In The Realm of the Senses

9:45 PM, Sat 10th July, R, 105min

Review »

Poster for Fantasy & Horror Scenes

Fantasy & Horror Scenes

8:00 PM, Tue 13th July, NULL, 6min

Review »

Poster for The Seven Samurai

The Seven Samurai

8:05 PM, Tue 13th July, PG, 184min

Review »

Poster for The Mouse That Roared

The Mouse That Roared

8:00 PM, Fri 16th July, G, 80min

Review »

Poster for The Ladykillers

The Ladykillers

9:30 PM, Fri 16th July, PG, 90min

Review »