Film Programme Semester Two, 2004

July 2004

Poster for Spider

Spider

8:00 PM, Mon 19th July, MA, 98min

Review »

Poster for One Perfect Day

One Perfect Day

8:00 PM, Tue 20th July, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Monster

Monster

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 22nd July, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for 50 First Dates

50 First Dates

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 23rd July, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Stuck on You

Stuck on You

9:59 PM, Fri 23rd July, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Once Upon a Time in Mexico

Once Upon a Time in Mexico

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 24th July, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for A Fistful of Dollars (Per un pugno di dollari)

A Fistful of Dollars (Per un pugno di dollari)

9:57 PM, Sat 24th July, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Missing

The Missing

8:00 PM, Tue 27th July, M, 137min

Review »

Poster for Kill Bill Volume 2

Kill Bill Volume 2

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 29th July, MA, 137min

Review »

Poster for The Dreamers

The Dreamers

8:00 PM, Fri 30th July, R, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Dancer Upstairs

The Dancer Upstairs

10:15 PM, Fri 30th July, MA, 133min

Review »

Poster for Mona Lisa Smile

Mona Lisa Smile

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 31st July, PG, 119min

Review »

Poster for Under the Tuscan Sun

Under the Tuscan Sun

10:19 PM, Sat 31st July, M, 112min

Review »

August 2004

Poster for Elephant

Elephant

8:00 PM, Wed 4th August, MA, 81min

Review »

Poster for The Day After Tomorrow

The Day After Tomorrow

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 5th August, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Taking Lives

Taking Lives

8:00 PM, Fri 6th August, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Nadja

Nadja

10:03 PM, Fri 6th August, PG, 92min

Review »

Poster for The Barbarian Invasions (Les Invasions Barbares)
Poster for Jesus of Montreal

Jesus of Montreal

9:59 PM, Sat 7th August, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for The Punisher

The Punisher

8:00 PM, Tue 10th August, MA, 124min

Review »

Poster for The Passion of the Christ

The Passion of the Christ

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 12th August, MA, 127min

Review »

Poster for Van Helsing

Van Helsing

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 13th August, M, 132min

Review »

Poster for Dawn of the Dead

Dawn of the Dead

10:32 PM, Fri 13th August, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for 21 Grams

21 Grams

8:00 PM, Sat 14th August, MA, 124min

Review »

Poster for Amores Perros

Amores Perros

10:24 PM, Sat 14th August, MA, 152min

Review »

Poster for House of Sand and Fog

House of Sand and Fog

8:00 PM, Wed 18th August, MA, 126min

Review »

Poster for Troy

Troy

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 19th August, M, 163min

Review »

Poster for The Man on the Train

The Man on the Train

8:00 PM, Sat 21st August, M, 91min

Review »

Poster for Being John Malkovich

Being John Malkovich

9:51 PM, Sat 21st August, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for The Cat in the Hat

The Cat in the Hat

3:00 PM, Sun 22nd August, G, 82min

Review »

Poster for Girl with a Pearl Earring

Girl with a Pearl Earring

8:00 PM, Tue 24th August, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 26th August, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Butterfly Effect

The Butterfly Effect

8:00 PM, Fri 27th August, MA, 114min

Review »

Poster for Memento

Memento

10:14 PM, Fri 27th August, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Love's Brother

Love's Brother

8:00 PM, Sat 28th August, G, 103min

Review »

Poster for Gallipoli

Gallipoli

10:03 PM, Sat 28th August, PG, 110min

Review »

Poster for Balzac and the Little Chinese Seamstress

Balzac and the Little Chinese Seamstress

8:00 PM, Tue 31st August, M, 111min

Review »

September 2004

Poster for Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 1st September, M, 127min

Review »

Poster for The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

8:00 PM, Thu 2nd September, M, 180min

Review »

Poster for Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 3rd September, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Tais-toi!

Tais-toi!

10:00 PM, Fri 3rd September, M, 87min

Review »

Poster for The Human Stain

The Human Stain

8:00 PM, Sat 4th September, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Sex and Lucia

Sex and Lucia

10:06 PM, Sat 4th September, R, 98min

Review »

Poster for Osama

Osama

No Guests
8:00 PM, Tue 7th September, M, 83min

Review »

Poster for Lawrence of Arabia

Lawrence of Arabia

8:00 PM, Thu 9th September, PG, 215min

Review »

Poster for Secret Window

Secret Window

8:00 PM, Fri 10th September, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Gothika

Gothika

9:56 PM, Fri 10th September, MA, 98min

Review »

Poster for The Stepford Wives

The Stepford Wives

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 11th September, , 93min

Review »

Poster for Along Came Polly

Along Came Polly

9:53 PM, Sat 11th September, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Return of the Pink Panther

The Return of the Pink Panther

8:00 PM, Sat 18th September, G, 113min

Review »

Poster for The Pink Panther Strikes Again

The Pink Panther Strikes Again

10:13 PM, Sat 18th September, PG, 103min

Review »

Poster for Enter the Dragon

Enter the Dragon

8:00 PM, Sat 25th September, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for The Crow

The Crow

10:10 PM, Sat 25th September, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Seabiscuit

Seabiscuit

8:00 PM, Tue 28th September, M, 140min

Review »

Poster for The Red Circle (Le Cercle Rouge)

The Red Circle (Le Cercle Rouge)

8:00 PM, Thu 30th September, M, 140min

Review »

October 2004

Poster for King Arthur

King Arthur

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 1st October, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride

10:20 PM, Fri 1st October, PG, 97min

Review »

Poster for Shaolin Soccer

Shaolin Soccer

8:00 PM, Sat 2nd October, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Hidalgo

Hidalgo

9:59 PM, Sat 2nd October, M, 136min

Review »

Poster for Harvie Krumpet

Harvie Krumpet

8:00 PM, Wed 6th October, PG, 23min

Review »

Poster for Strange Bedfellows

Strange Bedfellows

8:23 PM, Wed 6th October, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for I, Robot

I, Robot

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 7th October, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Capturing the Friedmans

Capturing the Friedmans

8:00 PM, Sat 9th October, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Thirteen

Thirteen

10:08 PM, Sat 9th October, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Shrek 2

Shrek 2

No Guests
3:00 PM, Sun 10th October, 92, 105min

Review »

Poster for Molokai: The Story of Father Damian

Molokai: The Story of Father Damian

8:00 PM, Tue 12th October, PG, 122min

Review »

Poster for The Great Escape

The Great Escape

8:00 PM, Thu 14th October, PG, 168min

Review »

Poster for Pieces of April

Pieces of April

8:00 PM, Fri 15th October, M, 80min

Review »

Poster for Walking on Water

Walking on Water

9:40 PM, Fri 15th October, MA, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Chronicles of Riddick

The Chronicles of Riddick

8:00 PM, Sat 16th October, , 115min

Review »

Poster for Paycheck

Paycheck

10:15 PM, Sat 16th October, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for Swimming Upstream

Swimming Upstream

8:00 PM, Wed 20th October, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Camp

Camp

8:00 PM, Fri 22nd October, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut

South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut

10:10 PM, Fri 22nd October, MA, 81min

Review »

Poster for The Ladykillers

The Ladykillers

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 23rd October, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Jersey Girl

Jersey Girl

10:04 PM, Sat 23rd October, PG, 103min

Review »

Poster for 2001: A Space Odyssey

2001: A Space Odyssey

8:00 PM, Thu 28th October, G, 139min

Review »

Poster for Nicholas Nickleby

Nicholas Nickleby

8:00 PM, Fri 29th October, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for The Picture of Dorian Gray

The Picture of Dorian Gray

10:33 PM, Fri 29th October, PG, 110min

Review »

Poster for Spartan

Spartan

8:00 PM, Sat 30th October, , 106min

Review »

Poster for Wonderland

Wonderland

10:06 PM, Sat 30th October, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

No Guests
3:00 PM, Sun 31st October, PG, 141min

Review »

November 2004

Poster for Himalaya

Himalaya

8:00 PM, Sat 6th November, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Microcosmos

Microcosmos

10:08 PM, Sat 6th November, G, 75min

Review »

Poster for The Maltese Falcon

The Maltese Falcon

8:00 PM, Sat 13th November, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for Casablanca

Casablanca

10:01 PM, Sat 13th November, PG, 102min

Review »