Film Programme Semester Two, 1999

July 1999

Poster for Rounders

Rounders

8:00 PM, Mon 19th July, MA, 120min

Review »

Poster for A Trip to the Moon

A Trip to the Moon

8:00 PM, Tue 20th July, G, 12min

Review »

Poster for Ravenous

Ravenous

8:15 PM, Tue 20th July, MA, 98min

Review »

Poster for The Faculty

The Faculty

8:00 PM, Thu 22nd July, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for The Craic

The Craic

8:00 PM, Fri 23rd July, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Waking Ned Devine

Waking Ned Devine

8:15 PM, Fri 23rd July, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 1: The Purple Death!
Poster for Payback

Payback

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 24th July, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for A Perfect Murder

A Perfect Murder

8:30 PM, Sat 24th July, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for Mighty Joe Young

Mighty Joe Young

1:30 PM, Sun 25th July, PG, 114min

Review »

Poster for King Kong

King Kong

1:45 PM, Sun 25th July, PG, 99min

Review »

Poster for Pleasantville

Pleasantville

8:00 PM, Tue 27th July, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for S.O.S.

S.O.S.

8:00 PM, Thu 29th July, , 11min

Review »

Poster for Practical Magic

Practical Magic

8:15 PM, Thu 29th July, M, 103min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 2: Freezing Torture!
Poster for Cruel Intentions

Cruel Intentions

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 31st July, MA, 98min

Review »

Poster for High Art

High Art

8:30 PM, Sat 31st July, MA, 102min

Review »

August 1999

Poster for Madeline

Madeline

1:30 PM, Sun 1st August, G, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Dark Crystal

The Dark Crystal

1:45 PM, Sun 1st August, G, 93min

Review »

Poster for Rushmore

Rushmore

8:00 PM, Wed 4th August, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for Central Station

Central Station

8:00 PM, Thu 5th August, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for The Corruptor

The Corruptor

8:00 PM, Fri 6th August, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for The Spanish Prisoner

The Spanish Prisoner

8:15 PM, Fri 6th August, PG, 110min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 3: Walking Bombs!
Poster for Clerks

Clerks

8:15 PM, Sat 7th August, R, 91min

Review »

Poster for Mallrats

Mallrats

8:30 PM, Sat 7th August, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for Chasing Amy

Chasing Amy

8:45 PM, Sat 7th August, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for America

America

8:00 PM, Tue 10th August, , 16min

Review »

Poster for A Simple Plan

A Simple Plan

No Guests
8:15 PM, Tue 10th August, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Henry Fool

Henry Fool

8:00 PM, Thu 12th August, MA, 137min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 4: The Destroying Ray!
Poster for Patch Adams

Patch Adams

8:15 PM, Sat 14th August, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Mod Squad

The Mod Squad

8:30 PM, Sat 14th August, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for At First Sight

At First Sight

8:00 PM, Wed 18th August, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for The Deep End of the Ocean

The Deep End of the Ocean

8:00 PM, Thu 19th August, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Forces of Nature

Forces of Nature

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 20th August, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

8:15 PM, Fri 20th August, PG, 115min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 5: The Palace of Terror!
Poster for Shakespeare in Love

Shakespeare in Love

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 21st August, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet

8:30 PM, Sat 21st August, PG, 138min

Review »

Poster for Shakespeare in Love

Shakespeare in Love

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 22nd August, , 0min

Review »

Poster for Ronin

Ronin

No Guests
8:00 PM, Tue 24th August, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Zombie

Zombie

8:00 PM, Thu 26th August, R, 91min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 6: Flaming Death!
Poster for Lolita

Lolita

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 28th August, R, 138min

Review »

Poster for Chinese Box

Chinese Box

8:30 PM, Sat 28th August, M, 89min

Review »

September 1999

Poster for Happiness

Happiness

8:00 PM, Wed 1st September, R, 139min

Review »

Poster for Existentialist Cowboy's Last Stand

Existentialist Cowboy's Last Stand

8:00 PM, Thu 2nd September, , 4min

Review »

Poster for Analyze This

Analyze This

No Guests
8:15 PM, Thu 2nd September, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Apt Pupil

Apt Pupil

8:00 PM, Fri 3rd September, MA, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Usual Suspects

The Usual Suspects

8:15 PM, Fri 3rd September, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 7: The Land of the Dead!
Poster for The Matrix

The Matrix

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 4th September, M, 136min

Review »

Poster for Cube

Cube

8:30 PM, Sat 4th September, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Matrix

The Matrix

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 5th September, M, 136min

Review »

Poster for Three Chords and a Wardrobe

Three Chords and a Wardrobe

8:00 PM, Tue 7th September, , 11min

Review »

Poster for Still Crazy

Still Crazy

8:15 PM, Tue 7th September, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Love and Death on Long Island

Love and Death on Long Island

8:00 PM, Wed 8th September, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for Opportunity Knocks

Opportunity Knocks

8:00 PM, Thu 9th September, , 16min

Review »

Poster for American History X

American History X

No Guests
8:15 PM, Thu 9th September, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Freedom Deep

Freedom Deep

8:00 PM, Fri 10th September, R, 85min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 8: The Fiery Abyss!
Poster for Mr Nice Guy

Mr Nice Guy

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 11th September, M, 88min

Review »

Poster for Who am I?

Who am I?

8:30 PM, Sat 11th September, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Tulip

Tulip

1:30 PM, Sun 12th September, , 5min

Review »

Poster for Hilary and Jackie

Hilary and Jackie

1:45 PM, Sun 12th September, M, 125min

Review »

Poster for Amy

Amy

2:00 PM, Sun 12th September, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for A Civil Action

A Civil Action

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 15th September, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Jules and Jim

Jules and Jim

8:00 PM, Thu 16th September, PG, 104min

Review »

Poster for EdTV

EdTV

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 17th September, PG, 122min

Review »

Poster for Dust Off the Wings

Dust Off the Wings

8:15 PM, Fri 17th September, R, 85min

Review »

Poster for Office Space

Office Space

8:00 PM, Sat 18th September, M, 89min

Review »

Poster for Two Girls and a Guy

Two Girls and a Guy

8:15 PM, Sat 18th September, MA, 85min

Review »

Poster for The Lion in Winter

The Lion in Winter

8:00 PM, Tue 21st September, PG, 135min

Review »

Poster for The Dreamlife of Angels (La Vie Rve des Anges)

The Dreamlife of Angels (La Vie Rve des Anges)

8:00 PM, Fri 24th September, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Would I Lie to You? (La Vrit Si Je Mens?)

Would I Lie to You? (La Vrit Si Je Mens?)

8:15 PM, Fri 24th September, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for The Canterbury Tales

The Canterbury Tales

8:00 PM, Wed 29th September, R, 111min

Review »

October 1999

Poster for Siddhartha

Siddhartha

8:00 PM, Sat 2nd October, PG, 88min

Review »

Poster for Walkabout

Walkabout

8:15 PM, Sat 2nd October, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Ferris Bueller's Day Off

8:00 PM, Sun 3rd October, PG, 103min

Review »

Poster for Footloose

Footloose

8:15 PM, Sun 3rd October, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for Waco: the Rules of Engagement

Waco: the Rules of Engagement

8:00 PM, Tue 5th October, M, 135min

Review »

Poster for The Three Little Bops

The Three Little Bops

8:00 PM, Thu 7th October, G, 7min

Review »

Poster for Celebrity

Celebrity

8:15 PM, Thu 7th October, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Gods and Monsters

Gods and Monsters

8:00 PM, Fri 8th October, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Frankenstein

Frankenstein

8:15 PM, Fri 8th October, M, 70min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers the Universe Episode 9: The Pool of Peril!
Poster for Austin Powers: the Spy Who Shagged Me

Austin Powers: the Spy Who Shagged Me

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 9th October, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Hair

Hair

8:30 PM, Sat 9th October, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for The Rugrats Movie

The Rugrats Movie

1:30 PM, Sun 10th October, G, 79min

Review »

Poster for Sally Marshall Is Not An Alien

Sally Marshall Is Not An Alien

1:45 PM, Sun 10th October, G, 95min

Review »

Poster for Ten Things I Hate About You

Ten Things I Hate About You

8:00 PM, Wed 13th October, PG, 97min

Review »

Poster for El Twisto

El Twisto

8:00 PM, Thu 14th October, , 9min

Review »

Poster for Touch Of Evil

Touch Of Evil

8:15 PM, Thu 14th October, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Butcher Boy

The Butcher Boy

8:00 PM, Fri 15th October, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for Little Voice

Little Voice

8:15 PM, Fri 15th October, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe Episode 10: The Death Mist!
Poster for Plunkett and Macleane

Plunkett and Macleane

8:15 PM, Sat 16th October, MA, 93min

Review »

Poster for Mnchhausen

Mnchhausen

8:30 PM, Sat 16th October, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Tango

Tango

8:00 PM, Tue 19th October, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Troops

Troops

8:00 PM, Wed 20th October, PG, 5min

Review »

Poster for Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

No Guests
8:15 PM, Wed 20th October, PG, 131min

Review »

Poster for Troops

Troops

8:00 PM, Thu 21st October, PG, 0min

Review »

Poster for Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

No Guests
8:15 PM, Thu 21st October, PG, 0min

Review »

Poster for Troops

Troops

8:00 PM, Fri 22nd October, PG, 0min

Review »

Poster for Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

No Guests
8:15 PM, Fri 22nd October, PG, 0min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe Episode 11: Stark Treachery!
Poster for Notting Hill

Notting Hill

8:15 PM, Sat 23rd October, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Dead Letter Office

Dead Letter Office

8:30 PM, Sat 23rd October, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

1:30 PM, Sun 24th October, PG, 116min

Review »

Poster for A Destiny Of Her Own

A Destiny Of Her Own

1:45 PM, Sun 24th October, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut

South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 27th October, MA, 81min

Review »

Poster for Little White Lies

Little White Lies

8:00 PM, Thu 28th October, , 9min

Review »

Poster for Entrapment

Entrapment

No Guests
8:15 PM, Thu 28th October, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for 8mm

8mm

8:00 PM, Fri 29th October, R, 123min

Review »

Poster for The General

The General

8:15 PM, Fri 29th October, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Flash Gordon Conquers The Universe Episode 12: Doom of the Dictator!
Poster for The Mummy

The Mummy

No Guests
8:15 PM, Sat 30th October, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Urban Legend

Urban Legend

8:30 PM, Sat 30th October, MA, 99min

Review »

November 1999

Poster for Divorcing Jack

Divorcing Jack

8:00 PM, Fri 5th November, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for Citizen Kane

Citizen Kane

8:15 PM, Fri 5th November, G, 119min

Review »

Poster for Two Pots, a Caf Latte, a Scotch and Dry, a Vodka Lime and Soda, and a Small Antipasto with Five Forks
Poster for 200 Cigarettes

200 Cigarettes

8:15 PM, Sat 13th November, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Hurlyburly

Hurlyburly

8:30 PM, Sat 13th November, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Kama Sutra Rides Again

Kama Sutra Rides Again

8:00 PM, Fri 19th November, R, 9min

Review »

Poster for Orgazmo

Orgazmo

8:15 PM, Fri 19th November, R, 94min

Review »

Poster for Faster Pussycat! Kill! Kill!

Faster Pussycat! Kill! Kill!

8:30 PM, Fri 19th November, R, 84min

Review »

Poster for The Shop Around The Corner

The Shop Around The Corner

8:00 PM, Sat 27th November, G, 99min

Review »

Poster for It Happened One Night

It Happened One Night

8:15 PM, Sat 27th November, PG, 105min

Review »