Film Programme Semester One, 2010

February 2010

Poster for New Moon

New Moon

8:00 PM, Mon 15th February, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for Whip It!

Whip It!

8:00 PM, Thu 18th February, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for (500) Days of Summer

(500) Days of Summer

8:00 PM, Fri 19th February, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Adam

Adam

9:50 PM, Fri 19th February, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Zombieland

Zombieland

8:00 PM, Sat 20th February, MA, 88min

Review »

Poster for Moon

Moon

9:43 PM, Sat 20th February, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for Cold Souls

Cold Souls

8:00 PM, Wed 24th February, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for The Time Traveller’s Wife

The Time Traveller’s Wife

8:00 PM, Thu 25th February, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for Paranormal Activity

Paranormal Activity

8:00 PM, Fri 26th February, M, 86min

Review »

Poster for The Box

The Box

9:41 PM, Fri 26th February, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs

6:00 PM, Sat 27th February, G, 90min

Review »

Poster for 2012

2012

8:00 PM, Sat 27th February, M, 151min

Review »

March 2010

Poster for Mao’s Last Dancer

Mao’s Last Dancer

8:00 PM, Tue 2nd March, PG, 117min

Review »

Poster for Ponyo (Gake No Ue No Ponyo)

Ponyo (Gake No Ue No Ponyo)

8:00 PM, Thu 4th March, G, 103min

Review »

Poster for Spooks

Spooks

8:00 PM, Fri 5th March, , 8min

Review »

Poster for New Moon

New Moon

8:08 PM, Fri 5th March, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for Horror Of Dracula

Horror Of Dracula

10:34 PM, Fri 5th March, M, 81min

Review »

Poster for The Invention Of Lying

The Invention Of Lying

8:00 PM, Sat 6th March, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for A Serious Man

A Serious Man

9:51 PM, Sat 6th March, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for Dead Snow (Dřd Snř)

Dead Snow (Dřd Snř)

8:00 PM, Sun 7th March, R, 91min

Review »

Poster for Film Group Annual General Meeting

Film Group Annual General Meeting

6:00 PM, Tue 9th March, , min

Review »

Poster for The September Issue

The September Issue

8:00 PM, Wed 10th March, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for Thirst (Bakjwi)

Thirst (Bakjwi)

8:00 PM, Thu 11th March, MA, 133min

Review »

Poster for Julie and Julia

Julie and Julia

8:00 PM, Fri 12th March, M, 123min

Review »

Poster for The Damned United

The Damned United

10:18 PM, Fri 12th March, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for The Princess and The Frog

The Princess and The Frog

6:00 PM, Sat 13th March, G, 97min

Review »

Poster for Sin City

Sin City

8:00 PM, Sat 13th March, MA, 124min

Review »

Poster for The Boys Are Back

The Boys Are Back

8:00 PM, Tue 16th March, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Avatar

Avatar

8:00 PM, Thu 18th March, M, 162min

Review »

Poster for Where The Wild Things Are

Where The Wild Things Are

8:00 PM, Fri 19th March, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for The Informant!

The Informant!

10:00 PM, Fri 19th March, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Nowhere Boy

Nowhere Boy

8:00 PM, Sat 20th March, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Looking For Eric

Looking For Eric

9:52 PM, Sat 20th March, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for Away We Go

Away We Go

8:00 PM, Thu 25th March, MA, 88min

Review »

Poster for The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones

8:00 PM, Fri 26th March, M, 135min

Review »

Poster for An Education

An Education

10:30 PM, Fri 26th March, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fantastic Mr. Fox

6:00 PM, Sat 27th March, PG, 87min

Review »

Poster for Amelia

Amelia

8:00 PM, Sat 27th March, PG, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Cove

The Cove

8:00 PM, Wed 31st March, M, 91min

Review »

April 2010

Poster for Bright Star

Bright Star

8:00 PM, Sat 10th April, PG, 119min

Review »

Poster for Whatever Works

Whatever Works

10:14 PM, Sat 10th April, M, 88min

Review »

Poster for Betty in Blunderland

Betty in Blunderland

8:00 PM, Sat 17th April, G, 7min

Review »

Poster for The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus

The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus

8:07 PM, Sat 17th April, PG, 122min

Review »

Poster for Alice (Neco Z Alenky)

Alice (Neco Z Alenky)

10:24 PM, Sat 17th April, M, 89min

Review »

Poster for Nine

Nine

8:00 PM, Thu 22nd April, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Johnnie Fedora and Alice Bluebonnet

Johnnie Fedora and Alice Bluebonnet

8:00 PM, Fri 23rd April, , 8min

Review »

Poster for It’s Complicated

It’s Complicated

8:08 PM, Fri 23rd April, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Couples Retreat

Couples Retreat

10:23 PM, Fri 23rd April, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Daybreakers

Daybreakers

8:00 PM, Sat 24th April, MA, 98min

Review »

Poster for Son of Frankenstein

Son of Frankenstein

9:53 PM, Sat 24th April, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Departures (Okuribito)

Departures (Okuribito)

8:00 PM, Thu 29th April, M, 131min

Review »

Poster for Up In The Air

Up In The Air

8:00 PM, Fri 30th April, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Broken Embraces (Los Abrazos Rotos)

Broken Embraces (Los Abrazos Rotos)

10:04 PM, Fri 30th April, M, 128min

Review »

May 2010

Poster for Sherlock Jr.

Sherlock Jr.

7:00 PM, Sat 1st May, G, 44min

Review »

Poster for The Cuckoo Murder Case

The Cuckoo Murder Case

8:00 PM, Sat 1st May, , 8min

Review »

Poster for Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

8:08 PM, Sat 1st May, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for 9

9

8:00 PM, Tue 4th May, M, 76min

Review »

Poster for Invictus

Invictus

8:00 PM, Thu 6th May, PG, 133min

Review »

Poster for The Wolfman

The Wolfman

8:00 PM, Fri 7th May, MA, 102min

Review »

Poster for Jaws

Jaws

9:57 PM, Fri 7th May, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Shutter Island

Shutter Island

8:00 PM, Sat 8th May, MA, 138min

Review »

Poster for Balibo

Balibo

10:33 PM, Sat 8th May, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo(Män Som Hatar Kvinnor)
Poster for The French Kissers (Les Beaux Gosses)

The French Kissers (Les Beaux Gosses)

8:00 PM, Fri 14th May, MA, 85min

Review »

Poster for Genova

Genova

9:40 PM, Fri 14th May, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Last Song

The Last Song

6:00 PM, Sat 15th May, PG, 107min

Review »

Poster for Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

8:00 PM, Sat 15th May, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s Day

8:00 PM, Thu 20th May, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Edge of Darkness

Edge of Darkness

8:00 PM, Fri 21st May, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for The Road

The Road

10:11 PM, Fri 21st May, MA, 112min

Review »

Poster for Precious: Based On The Novel ‘Push’ By Sapphire
Poster for David: «««««

David: «««««

10:05 PM, Sat 22nd May, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Mid-August Lunch (Pranzo Di Ferragosto)

Mid-August Lunch (Pranzo Di Ferragosto)

8:00 PM, Wed 26th May, PG, 72min

Review »

Poster for A Single Man

A Single Man

8:00 PM, Fri 28th May, TBA, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Girlfriend Experience

The Girlfriend Experience

9:54 PM, Fri 28th May, M, 75min

Review »

Poster for Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Poster for Crazy Heart

Crazy Heart

8:00 PM, Sat 29th May, M, 111min

Review »

June 2010

Poster for In The Loop

In The Loop

8:00 PM, Thu 3rd June, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Law Abiding Citizen

Law Abiding Citizen

8:00 PM, Sat 5th June, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Cape Fear

Cape Fear

10:03 PM, Sat 5th June, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for For Scent-Imental Reasons

For Scent-Imental Reasons

8:00 PM, Tue 8th June, , 7min

Review »

Poster for From Paris With Love

From Paris With Love

8:07 PM, Tue 8th June, MA, 92min

Review »

Poster for Bran Nue Dae

Bran Nue Dae

6:00 PM, Sat 12th June, PG, 85min

Review »

Poster for The Blind Side

The Blind Side

8:00 PM, Sat 12th June, PG, 128min

Review »

Poster for Creation

Creation

8:00 PM, Sat 19th June, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Pandorum

Pandorum

10:03 PM, Sat 19th June, TBA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Hot Spot

Hot Spot

8:00 PM, Thu 24th June, , 5min

Review »

Poster for The Hurt Locker

The Hurt Locker

8:05 PM, Thu 24th June, MA, 131min

Review »

Poster for Séraphine

Séraphine

8:00 PM, Sat 26th June, PG, 126min

Review »

Poster for The Blue Angel (Der Blaue Engel)

The Blue Angel (Der Blaue Engel)

10:21 PM, Sat 26th June, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for North Face (Nordwand)

North Face (Nordwand)

8:00 PM, Tue 29th June, M, 121min

Review »

July 2010

Poster for Green Zone

Green Zone

8:00 PM, Sat 3rd July, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Kick-Ass

Kick-Ass

10:15 PM, Sat 3rd July, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for The Men Who Stare At Goats

The Men Who Stare At Goats

8:00 PM, Sat 10th July, TBA, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Bounty Hunter

The Bounty Hunter

9:49 PM, Sat 10th July, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Date Night

Date Night

8:00 PM, Sat 17th July, TBA, min

Review »