Film Programme Spring 2019

July 2019

Poster for Avengers: Endgame (Free Screening)

Avengers: Endgame (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Thu 25th July, M, 181min

Review »

Poster for Top End Wedding

Top End Wedding

7:30 PM, Fri 26th July, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Celeste

Celeste

9:22 PM, Fri 26th July, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for 2040

2040

5:00 PM, Sat 27th July, G, 92min

Review »

Poster for High Life

High Life

7:30 PM, Sat 27th July, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for All is True

All is True

7:30 PM, Tue 30th July, M, 101min

Review »

August 2019

Poster for Burning (Beoning)

Burning (Beoning)

7:30 PM, Thu 1st August, M, 148min

Review »

Poster for Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 2nd August, M, 181min

Review »

Poster for The Secret Life of Pets 2

The Secret Life of Pets 2

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 3rd August, PG, 86min

Review »

Poster for Yesterday

Yesterday

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 3rd August, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Donbass

Donbass

7:30 PM, Wed 7th August, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Tolkien

Tolkien

7:30 PM, Thu 8th August, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for 15th Latin American Film Festival (August 9 – 27)

15th Latin American Film Festival (August 9 – 27)

7:30 PM, Fri 9th August, 18+, 120min

Review »

Poster for X-Men: Dark Phoenix

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 10th August, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Stuber

Stuber

9:34 PM, Sat 10th August, MA, 93min

Review »

Poster for Parasite (Gisaengchung)

Parasite (Gisaengchung)

7:30 PM, Thu 15th August, MA, 132min

Review »

Poster for Men in Black: International

Men in Black: International

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 16th August, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Brightburn

Brightburn

9:35 PM, Fri 16th August, MA, 90min

Review »

Poster for Booksmart

Booksmart

7:30 PM, Sat 17th August, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Wild Rose

Wild Rose

9:23 PM, Sat 17th August, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Her Smell

Her Smell

7:30 PM, Thu 22nd August, MA, 135min

Review »

Poster for Ága

Ága

7:30 PM, Fri 23rd August, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for Yellow is Forbidden

Yellow is Forbidden

9:10 PM, Fri 23rd August, G, 95min

Review »

Poster for Gloria Bell

Gloria Bell

7:30 PM, Sat 24th August, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Little Woods

Little Woods

9:21 PM, Sat 24th August, M, 103min

Review »

Poster for 1985

1985

7:30 PM, Wed 28th August, M, 86min

Review »

Poster for The Night Eats the World (La nuit a dévoré le monde)
Poster for Annual Trivia Night 2019

Annual Trivia Night 2019

7:30 PM, Fri 30th August, 18+, 180min

Review »

Poster for Aladdin

Aladdin

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 31st August, PG, 128min

Review »

Poster for The Man Who Killed Don Quixote

The Man Who Killed Don Quixote

7:30 PM, Sat 31st August, M, 133min

Review »

September 2019

Poster for Under the Silver Lake

Under the Silver Lake

7:30 PM, Thu 5th September, MA, 139min

Review »

Poster for Never Look Away (Werk ohne Autor)

Never Look Away (Werk ohne Autor)

7:30 PM, Fri 6th September, M, 189min

Review »

Poster for Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

5:00 PM, Sat 7th September, PG, 85min

Review »

Poster for The Keeper

The Keeper

7:30 PM, Sat 7th September, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for Hungarian Film Festival (September 9 – 15)

Hungarian Film Festival (September 9 – 15)

7:30 PM, Mon 9th September, Various, 120min

Review »

Poster for Ophelia

Ophelia

7:30 PM, Sat 14th September, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Mystify: Michael Hutchence

Mystify: Michael Hutchence

9:26 PM, Sat 14th September, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Thunder Road

Thunder Road

7:30 PM, Tue 17th September, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 19th September, M, 129min

Review »

Poster for Late Night

Late Night

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 20th September, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Woman of the Year

Woman of the Year

9:22 PM, Fri 20th September, PG, 114min

Review »

Poster for Palm Beach

Palm Beach

5:00 PM, Sat 21st September, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for The White Crow

The White Crow

7:30 PM, Sat 21st September, M, 127min

Review »

Poster for The Polish Missionaries (Polscy misjonarze) (Free Screening)
Poster for The Reports on Sarah and Saleem (Al-Taqareer Hawl Sarah wa Saleem)
Poster for Midsommar

Midsommar

7:30 PM, Thu 26th September, R, 147min

Review »

Poster for Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 27th September, M, 136min

Review »

Poster for Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 28th September, G, 100min

Review »

Poster for West Side Story

West Side Story

7:30 PM, Sat 28th September, PG, 151min

Review »