Film Programme Semester One, 2005

February 2005

Poster for My Life Without Me

My Life Without Me

8:00 PM, Tue 15th February, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for My Neighbour Totoro

My Neighbour Totoro

8:00 PM, Thu 17th February, G, 86min

Review »

Poster for Mean Girls

Mean Girls

8:00 PM, Fri 18th February, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Animal Farm

Animal Farm

No Guests
10:00 PM, Fri 18th February, PG, 72min

Review »

Poster for Alien vs Predator

Alien vs Predator

8:00 PM, Sat 19th February, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Aliens

Aliens

10:00 PM, Sat 19th February, M, 137min

Review »

Poster for Donnie Darko: Director's Cut

Donnie Darko: Director's Cut

8:00 PM, Tue 22nd February, M, 134min

Review »

Poster for Grudge, The

Grudge, The

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 23rd February, M, 91min

Review »

Poster for Dodgeball

Dodgeball

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 24th February, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Bourne Supremacy, The

Bourne Supremacy, The

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 26th February, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Manchurian Candidate, The

Manchurian Candidate, The

10:00 PM, Sat 26th February, MA, 130min

Review »

March 2005

Poster for Village, The

Village, The

8:00 PM, Tue 1st March, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Life & Death of Peter Sellers, The

Life & Death of Peter Sellers, The

8:00 PM, Thu 3rd March, M, 127min

Review »

Poster for Blade: Trinity

Blade: Trinity

8:00 PM, Fri 4th March, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

10:00 PM, Fri 4th March, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 5th March, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for Wimbledon

Wimbledon

10:00 PM, Sat 5th March, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Story of the Weeping Camel, The

Story of the Weeping Camel, The

8:00 PM, Tue 8th March, PG, 87min

Review »

Poster for Shaun of the Dead

Shaun of the Dead

8:00 PM, Wed 9th March, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for Garden State

Garden State

8:00 PM, Fri 11th March, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for Graduate, The

Graduate, The

10:00 PM, Fri 11th March, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Fahrenheit 9/11

Fahrenheit 9/11

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 12th March, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Battle of Algiers, The

Battle of Algiers, The

10:00 PM, Sat 12th March, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Incredibles, The

Incredibles, The

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 13th March, PG, 115min

Review »

Poster for Garden State - Rescreening 8pm

Garden State - Rescreening 8pm

8:00 PM, Sun 13th March, , min

Review »

Poster for Tom White

Tom White

8:00 PM, Tue 15th March, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Ocean's 12

Ocean's 12

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 17th March, M, 125min

Review »

Poster for Hero

Hero

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 18th March, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Zatoichi

Zatoichi

10:00 PM, Fri 18th March, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for Saw

Saw

8:00 PM, Sat 19th March, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Se7en

Se7en

10:00 PM, Sat 19th March, R, 127min

Review »

Poster for Catwoman

Catwoman

8:00 PM, Wed 23rd March, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring

Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring

8:00 PM, Thu 24th March, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Open Water

Open Water

8:00 PM, Wed 30th March, M, 80min

Review »

Poster for Vanity Fair

Vanity Fair

8:00 PM, Thu 31st March, PG, 141min

Review »

April 2005

Poster for Team America: World Police

Team America: World Police

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 1st April, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for Thunderbirds

Thunderbirds

10:00 PM, Fri 1st April, PG, 95min

Review »

Poster for Collateral

Collateral

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 2nd April, MA, 120min

Review »

Poster for Cooler, The

Cooler, The

10:00 PM, Sat 2nd April, MA, 102min

Review »

Poster for Touching the Void

Touching the Void

8:00 PM, Tue 5th April, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Phantom of the Opera, The

Phantom of the Opera, The

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 7th April, PG, 141min

Review »

Poster for Suddenly 30

Suddenly 30

8:00 PM, Sat 9th April, PG, 97min

Review »

Poster for Princess Diaries 2

Princess Diaries 2

10:00 PM, Sat 9th April, G, 113min

Review »

Poster for Irreversible

Irreversible

8:00 PM, Sat 16th April, R, 98min

Review »

Poster for Anatomy of Hell

Anatomy of Hell

10:00 PM, Sat 16th April, R, 74min

Review »

Poster for Life is Beautiful

Life is Beautiful

8:00 PM, Wed 20th April, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Pink Floyd: The Wall

Pink Floyd: The Wall

8:00 PM, Sat 23rd April, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for West Side Story

West Side Story

10:00 PM, Sat 23rd April, PG, 151min

Review »

Poster for Infernal Affairs

Infernal Affairs

8:00 PM, Wed 27th April, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Very Long Engagement, A

Very Long Engagement, A

8:00 PM, Thu 28th April, MA, 132min

Review »

Poster for Meet the Fockers

Meet the Fockers

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 30th April, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Anchorman

Anchorman

10:00 PM, Sat 30th April, M, 94min

Review »

May 2005

Poster for Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
Poster for Final Cut, The

Final Cut, The

8:00 PM, Wed 4th May, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for Be Cool

Be Cool

8:00 PM, Thu 5th May, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Somersault

Somersault

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 6th May, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for Romper Stomper

Romper Stomper

10:00 PM, Fri 6th May, R, 92min

Review »

Poster for National Treasure

National Treasure

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 7th May, PG, 131min

Review »

Poster for Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days

10:00 PM, Sat 7th May, PG, 120min

Review »

Poster for Finding Neverland

Finding Neverland

No Guests
8:00 PM, Tue 10th May, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for Alexander

Alexander

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 12th May, MA, 175min

Review »

Poster for Metallica: Some Kind of Monster

Metallica: Some Kind of Monster

8:00 PM, Fri 13th May, M, 141min

Review »

Poster for Thunderstruck

Thunderstruck

10:00 PM, Fri 13th May, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Bad Santa

Bad Santa

8:00 PM, Sat 14th May, MA, 91min

Review »

Poster for It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

10:00 PM, Sat 14th May, PG, 131min

Review »

Poster for Aviator, The

Aviator, The

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 18th May, M, 170min

Review »

Poster for Corporation, The

Corporation, The

8:00 PM, Thu 19th May, PG, 147min

Review »

Poster for Hellboy

Hellboy

8:00 PM, Sat 21st May, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Resident Evil 2: Apocalypse

Resident Evil 2: Apocalypse

10:00 PM, Sat 21st May, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for Old Films Voting Meeting

Old Films Voting Meeting

6:00 PM, Tue 24th May, , 60min

Review »

Poster for Station Agent, The

Station Agent, The

8:00 PM, Tue 24th May, M, 89min

Review »

Poster for Kinsey

Kinsey

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 27th May, MA, 118min

Review »

Poster for Fahrenheit 451

Fahrenheit 451

10:00 PM, Fri 27th May, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Sideways

Sideways

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 28th May, M, 127min

Review »

Poster for Closer

Closer

10:00 PM, Sat 28th May, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for Shark Tale

Shark Tale

3:00 PM, Sun 29th May, G, 90min

Review »

June 2005

Poster for Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 2nd June, M, 132min

Review »

Poster for I Heart Huckabees

I Heart Huckabees

8:00 PM, Sat 4th June, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Seventh Seal

Seventh Seal

10:00 PM, Sat 4th June, PG, 96min

Review »

Poster for Miss Congeniality 2: Armed & Fabulous

Miss Congeniality 2: Armed & Fabulous

8:00 PM, Tue 7th June, NA, 0min

Review »

Poster for Super Size Me

Super Size Me

8:00 PM, Sat 11th June, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Tampopo

Tampopo

10:00 PM, Sat 11th June, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Dirty Pretty Things

Dirty Pretty Things

8:00 PM, Sat 18th June, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for Silence of the Lambs

Silence of the Lambs

10:00 PM, Sat 18th June, M, 115min

Review »

Poster for Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow

Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow

8:00 PM, Sat 25th June, PG, 106min

Review »

July 2005

Poster for Motorcycle Diaries, The

Motorcycle Diaries, The

8:00 PM, Sat 2nd July, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for Fog of War, The

Fog of War, The

10:00 PM, Sat 2nd July, PG, 103min

Review »

Poster for Triplets of Belleville, The

Triplets of Belleville, The

8:00 PM, Sat 9th July, PG, 81min

Review »

Poster for Steamboy

Steamboy

10:00 PM, Sat 9th July, PG, 126min

Review »

Poster for Coffee & Cigarettes

Coffee & Cigarettes

8:00 PM, Sat 16th July, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Before Sunset

Before Sunset

10:00 PM, Sat 16th July, M, 80min

Review »