Film Programme Semester Two, 2010

July 2010

Poster for The Last Station

The Last Station

8:00 PM, Wed 21st July, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Letters to Juliet

Letters to Juliet

8:00 PM, Thu 22nd July, PG, 105min

Review »

Poster for A Nightmare on Elm Street

A Nightmare on Elm Street

8:00 PM, Fri 23rd July, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for [Rec]

[Rec]

9:50 PM, Fri 23rd July, MA, 85min

Review »

Poster for How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

6:00 PM, Sat 24th July, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Charlie & Boots

Charlie & Boots

8:00 PM, Sat 24th July, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Evangelion 1.0 (Evangerion shin gekijôban: Jo)
Poster for Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

8:00 PM, Thu 29th July, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Harry Brown

Harry Brown

8:00 PM, Fri 30th July, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for 44 Inch Chest

44 Inch Chest

9:58 PM, Fri 30th July, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

8:00 PM, Sat 31st July, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Capitalism: A Love Story

Capitalism: A Love Story

10:19 PM, Sat 31st July, M, 127min

Review »

August 2010

Poster for Five Minutes of Heaven

Five Minutes of Heaven

8:00 PM, Wed 4th August, M, 89min

Review »

Poster for Ip Man 2

Ip Man 2

8:00 PM, Thu 5th August, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Micmacs

Micmacs

8:00 PM, Fri 6th August, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for The Concert

The Concert

10:00 PM, Fri 6th August, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Nanny McPhee and the Big Bang

Nanny McPhee and the Big Bang

6:00 PM, Sat 7th August, G, 109min

Review »

Poster for Robin Hood

Robin Hood

8:00 PM, Sat 7th August, M, 140min

Review »

Poster for The Secret in Their Eyes (El secreto de sus ojos)

The Secret in Their Eyes (El secreto de sus ojos)

8:00 PM, Tue 10th August, MA, 133min

Review »

Poster for Bodyguards and Assassins (Shi yue wei cheng)

Bodyguards and Assassins (Shi yue wei cheng)

8:00 PM, Thu 12th August, MA, 133min

Review »

Poster for Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

8:00 PM, Fri 13th August, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for When In Rome

When In Rome

10:06 PM, Fri 13th August, PG, 91min

Review »

Poster for The Book of Eli

The Book of Eli

8:00 PM, Sat 14th August, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for Legion

Legion

10:12 PM, Sat 14th August, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for I Love You Too

I Love You Too

8:00 PM, Wed 18th August, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for A Prophet (Un prophète)

A Prophet (Un prophète)

8:00 PM, Thu 19th August, MA, 155min

Review »

Poster for Shrek Forever After: The Final Chapter

Shrek Forever After: The Final Chapter

6:00 PM, Sat 21st August, PG, 93min

Review »

Poster for The White Ribbon (Das weisse Band - Eine deutsche Kindergeschichte)
Poster for I Am Love

I Am Love

8:00 PM, Tue 24th August, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for The A-Team

The A-Team

8:00 PM, Thu 26th August, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Heaven’s Gate

Heaven’s Gate

8:00 PM, Fri 27th August, M, 225min

Review »

Poster for The Back-up Plan

The Back-up Plan

8:00 PM, Sat 28th August, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for Almost Famous

Almost Famous

9:59 PM, Sat 28th August, M, 123min

Review »

September 2010

Poster for Monga (Báng-kah)

Monga (Báng-kah)

8:00 PM, Wed 1st September, MA, 141min

Review »

Poster for Sex and the City 2

Sex and the City 2

8:00 PM, Thu 2nd September, MA, 146min

Review »

Poster for Beneath Hill 60

Beneath Hill 60

8:00 PM, Fri 3rd September, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for Fish Tank

Fish Tank

10:17 PM, Fri 3rd September, MA, 123min

Review »

Poster for Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6:00 PM, Sat 4th September, G, 108min

Review »

Poster for Insomnia

Insomnia

8:00 PM, Sat 4th September, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Ong Bak 3

Ong Bak 3

8:00 PM, Tue 7th September, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Inception

Inception

8:00 PM, Thu 9th September, , 142min

Review »

Poster for Creation

Creation

8:00 PM, Fri 10th September, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Pandorum

Pandorum

10:03 PM, Fri 10th September, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Leaving (Partir)

Leaving (Partir)

8:00 PM, Wed 15th September, MA, 87min

Review »

Poster for New York, I Love You

New York, I Love You

8:00 PM, Thu 16th September, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Predators

Predators

8:00 PM, Fri 17th September, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Predator

Predator

10:15 PM, Fri 17th September, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for The Karate Kid

The Karate Kid

6:00 PM, Sat 18th September, PG, 140min

Review »

Poster for Grown Ups

Grown Ups

8:00 PM, Sat 18th September, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for Love in a Puff (Chi ming yu chun giu)

Love in a Puff (Chi ming yu chun giu)

8:00 PM, Tue 21st September, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for The Expendables

The Expendables

8:00 PM, Thu 23rd September, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Get Him to the Greek

Get Him to the Greek

8:00 PM, Sat 25th September, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for The Repossession Mambo (aka Repo Men)

The Repossession Mambo (aka Repo Men)

10:04 PM, Sat 25th September, R, 111min

Review »

October 2010

Poster for Soul Kitchen

Soul Kitchen

8:00 PM, Sat 2nd October, MA, 96min

Review »

Poster for Quiet Chaos (Caos calmo)

Quiet Chaos (Caos calmo)

9:51 PM, Sat 2nd October, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Burning Plain

The Burning Plain

8:00 PM, Sat 9th October, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Kites: Remix

Kites: Remix

9:57 PM, Sat 9th October, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for I Served the King of England

I Served the King of England

8:00 PM, Tue 12th October, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

8:00 PM, Thu 14th October, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Bunny and the Bull

Bunny and the Bull

8:00 PM, Fri 15th October, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for Grow Your Own

Grow Your Own

9:52 PM, Fri 15th October, PG, 97min

Review »

Poster for Knight and Day

Knight and Day

8:00 PM, Sat 16th October, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for There’s Something About Mary

There’s Something About Mary

10:04 PM, Sat 16th October, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Killers

Killers

8:00 PM, Wed 20th October, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for The Runaways

The Runaways

8:00 PM, Thu 21st October, MA, 106min

Review »

Poster for Scott Pilgrim vs The World

Scott Pilgrim vs The World

8:00 PM, Fri 22nd October, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Greenberg

Greenberg

10:15 PM, Fri 22nd October, MA, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

8:00 PM, Sat 23rd October, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for The Lost Boys

The Lost Boys

10:19 PM, Sat 23rd October, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for The First Day of the Rest of Your Life (Le premier jour du reste de ta vie)
Poster for The Special Relationship

The Special Relationship

8:00 PM, Thu 28th October, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for The Sorcerer’s Apprentice

The Sorcerer’s Apprentice

8:00 PM, Fri 29th October, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for You Again

You Again

10:15 PM, Fri 29th October, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Four Lions

Four Lions

8:00 PM, Sat 30th October, , 101min

Review »

Poster for Centurion

Centurion

9:56 PM, Sat 30th October, TBA, min

Review »

November 2010

Poster for Father of My Children (Le père de mes enfants)

Father of My Children (Le père de mes enfants)

8:00 PM, Fri 5th November, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for Welcome

Welcome

10:15 PM, Fri 5th November, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Salt

Salt

8:00 PM, Sat 6th November, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for The Other Guys

The Other Guys

10:15 PM, Sat 6th November, TBA, min

Review »

Poster for The Killer Inside Me

The Killer Inside Me

8:00 PM, Sat 13th November, , 109min

Review »

Poster for Triangle

Triangle

10:04 PM, Sat 13th November, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for Despicable Me

Despicable Me

6:00 PM, Sat 20th November, PG, 95min

Review »

Poster for Charlie St. Cloud

Charlie St. Cloud

8:00 PM, Sat 20th November, TBA, min

Review »