Film Programme Semester One, 2003

February 2003

Poster for XXX

XXX

8:00 PM, Mon 24th February, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Impostor

Impostor

8:00 PM, Tue 25th February, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for K-19: The Widowmaker

K-19: The Widowmaker

8:00 PM, Thu 27th February, M, 138min

Review »

Poster for Mr Deeds

Mr Deeds

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 28th February, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Big Trouble

Big Trouble

10:00 PM, Fri 28th February, M, 85min

Review »

March 2003

Poster for Reign of Fire

Reign of Fire

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 1st March, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Mad Max

Mad Max

10:00 PM, Sat 1st March, R, 93min

Review »

Poster for Lilo and Stitch

Lilo and Stitch

No Guests
1:30 PM, Sun 2nd March, G, 85min

Review »

Poster for The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls

3:30 PM, Sun 2nd March, PG, 80min

Review »

Poster for Garage Days

Garage Days

8:00 PM, Tue 4th March, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Kissing Jessica Stein

Kissing Jessica Stein

8:00 PM, Wed 5th March, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Die Another Day

Die Another Day

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 7th March, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for The Transporter

The Transporter

10:00 PM, Fri 7th March, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Road to Perdition

Road to Perdition

8:00 PM, Sat 8th March, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for The Professional

The Professional

10:00 PM, Sat 8th March, R, 110min

Review »

Poster for Possible rescreening

Possible rescreening

8:00 PM, Sun 9th March, , min

Review »

Poster for Bend It Like Beckham

Bend It Like Beckham

8:00 PM, Tue 11th March, PG, 112min

Review »

Poster for The Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course

The Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course

8:00 PM, Thu 13th March, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Ring

The Ring

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 14th March, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for The Devil's Backbone

The Devil's Backbone

10:00 PM, Fri 14th March, MA, 108min

Review »

Poster for Signs

Signs

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 15th March, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Encounter at Raven's Gate

Encounter at Raven's Gate

10:00 PM, Sat 15th March, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Changing Lanes

Changing Lanes

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 16th March, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Sum of All Fears

The Sum of All Fears

10:00 PM, Sun 16th March, M, 123min

Review »

Poster for Road to Perdition

Road to Perdition

8:00 PM, Tue 18th March, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for Pollock

Pollock

8:00 PM, Wed 19th March, MA, 123min

Review »

Poster for Austin Powers in Goldmember

Austin Powers in Goldmember

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 20th March, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for Red Dragon

Red Dragon

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 22nd March, MA, 124min

Review »

Poster for Murder by Numbers

Murder by Numbers

10:00 PM, Sat 22nd March, MA, 120min

Review »

Poster for shorts

shorts

1:30 PM, Sun 23rd March, , min

Review »

Poster for Sweet Home Alabama

Sweet Home Alabama

8:00 PM, Tue 25th March, PG, 109min

Review »

Poster for Windtalkers

Windtalkers

8:00 PM, Wed 26th March, MA, 134min

Review »

Poster for Ghost World

Ghost World

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 28th March, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Tank Girl

Tank Girl

10:00 PM, Fri 28th March, M, 104min

Review »

Poster for "David Stratton night" - Last Orders

"David Stratton night" - Last Orders

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 29th March, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for The Conversation

The Conversation

10:00 PM, Sat 29th March, M, 113min

Review »

April 2003

Poster for Full Frontal

Full Frontal

8:00 PM, Tue 1st April, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Dirty Deeds

Dirty Deeds

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 3rd April, MA, 98min

Review »

Poster for My Big Fat Greek Wedding

My Big Fat Greek Wedding

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 4th April, G, 96min

Review »

Poster for Birthday Girl

Birthday Girl

10:00 PM, Fri 4th April, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for XXX

XXX

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 5th April, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Easy Rider

Easy Rider

10:00 PM, Sat 5th April, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for Spy Kids 2

Spy Kids 2

No Guests
1:30 PM, Sun 6th April, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Treasure Planet

Treasure Planet

3:30 PM, Sun 6th April, PG, 95min

Review »

Poster for Blue Velvet

Blue Velvet

8:00 PM, Tue 8th April, R, 119min

Review »

Poster for About a Boy

About a Boy

8:00 PM, Thu 10th April, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for The Tracker

The Tracker

8:00 PM, Fri 11th April, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Till Human Voices Wake Us

Till Human Voices Wake Us

10:00 PM, Fri 11th April, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 12th April, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Blood Work

Blood Work

10:00 PM, Sat 12th April, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for Spirited Away

Spirited Away

8:00 PM, Tue 15th April, PG, 123min

Review »

Poster for Samsara

Samsara

8:00 PM, Wed 16th April, MA, 145min

Review »

Poster for Exodus

Exodus

8:00 PM, Sat 26th April, PG, 210min

Review »

May 2003

Poster for The Running, Jumping & Standing Still Film
Poster for A Shot in the Dark

A Shot in the Dark

8:10 PM, Sat 3rd May, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for The Party

The Party

10:00 PM, Sat 3rd May, G, 99min

Review »

Poster for Once Upon a Time in China

Once Upon a Time in China

8:00 PM, Tue 6th May, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Crackerjack

Crackerjack

8:00 PM, Thu 8th May, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for One Hour Photo

One Hour Photo

8:00 PM, Sat 10th May, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Insomnia

Insomnia

10:00 PM, Sat 10th May, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

No Guests
1:30 PM, Sun 11th May, PG, 161min

Review »

Poster for The Guru

The Guru

8:00 PM, Wed 14th May, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Y tu mama tambien

Y tu mama tambien

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 15th May, R, 105min

Review »

Poster for The Piano Teacher

The Piano Teacher

8:00 PM, Fri 16th May, R, 131min

Review »

Poster for Flesh Gordon

Flesh Gordon

10:00 PM, Fri 16th May, R, 78min

Review »

Poster for Unfaithful

Unfaithful

8:00 PM, Sat 17th May, MA, 123min

Review »

Poster for Tempted

Tempted

10:00 PM, Sat 17th May, MA, 91min

Review »

Poster for Nine Queens

Nine Queens

8:00 PM, Tue 20th May, , min

Review »

Poster for Analyze That

Analyze That

8:00 PM, Thu 22nd May, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Bloody Sunday

Bloody Sunday

8:00 PM, Sat 24th May, MA, 110min

Review »

Poster for Triumph of the Will

Triumph of the Will

10:00 PM, Sat 24th May, PG, 106min

Review »

Poster for The Importance of Being Earnest

The Importance of Being Earnest

1:30 PM, Sun 25th May, G, 94min

Review »

Poster for Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

3:30 PM, Sun 25th May, G, 139min

Review »

Poster for I Spy

I Spy

8:00 PM, Wed 28th May, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Adaptation

Adaptation

8:00 PM, Thu 29th May, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Cat's Meow

The Cat's Meow

8:00 PM, Fri 30th May, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for Citizen Kane

Citizen Kane

10:00 PM, Fri 30th May, G, 119min

Review »

Poster for Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko

8:00 PM, Sat 31st May, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Eight-Legged Freaks

Eight-Legged Freaks

10:00 PM, Sat 31st May, M, 99min

Review »

June 2003

Poster for The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 4th June, M, 179min

Review »

Poster for The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 5th June, M, 179min

Review »

Poster for Chicago

Chicago

8:00 PM, Sat 7th June, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Cabaret

Cabaret

10:00 PM, Sat 7th June, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Possession

Possession

8:00 PM, Tue 10th June, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Metropolis

Metropolis

8:00 PM, Thu 12th June, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Solaris

Solaris

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 13th June, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Ghost Ship

Ghost Ship

10:00 PM, Fri 13th June, MA, 90min

Review »

Poster for Frida

Frida

8:00 PM, Sat 14th June, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Heaven

Heaven

10:00 PM, Sat 14th June, MA, 97min

Review »

Poster for Tears of the Black Tiger

Tears of the Black Tiger

8:00 PM, Sat 21st June, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Big Shot's Funeral

Big Shot's Funeral

10:00 PM, Sat 21st June, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Italian for Beginners

Italian for Beginners

8:00 PM, Sat 28th June, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for My Wife Is an Actress

My Wife Is an Actress

10:00 PM, Sat 28th June, M, 95min

Review »

July 2003

Poster for Australian Rules

Australian Rules

8:00 PM, Sat 5th July, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Beneath Clouds

Beneath Clouds

10:00 PM, Sat 5th July, M, 84min

Review »

Poster for Novocaine

Novocaine

8:00 PM, Sat 12th July, MA, 94min

Review »

Poster for Heist

Heist

10:00 PM, Sat 12th July, M, 109min

Review »

Poster for Nosferatu

Nosferatu

8:00 PM, Sat 19th July, PG, 63min

Review »

Poster for Sunrise

Sunrise

10:00 PM, Sat 19th July, G, 96min

Review »