Film Programme Semester One, 2000

February 2000

Poster for Fight Club - FREE!

Fight Club - FREE!

8:00 PM, Mon 21st February, R, 139min

Review »

Poster for The Rage: Carrie 2

The Rage: Carrie 2

8:00 PM, Tue 22nd February, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for The Mighty

The Mighty

8:00 PM, Thu 24th February, M, 100min

Review »

Poster for Random Hearts

Random Hearts

8:00 PM, Fri 25th February, M, 132min

Review »

Poster for Big Daddy

Big Daddy

10:12 PM, Fri 25th February, PG, 93min

Review »

Poster for My University

My University

8:00 PM, Sat 26th February, , 11min

Review »

Poster for Election

Election

8:11 PM, Sat 26th February, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Fast Times at Ridgemont High

Fast Times at Ridgemont High

9:54 PM, Sat 26th February, R, 89min

Review »

Poster for October Sky

October Sky

1:30 PM, Sun 27th February, PG, 107min

Review »

Poster for One True Thing

One True Thing

3:17 PM, Sun 27th February, M, 127min

Review »

Poster for Project Vlad

Project Vlad

8:00 PM, Tue 29th February, , 9min

Review »

Poster for The Astronaut's Wife

The Astronaut's Wife

8:09 PM, Tue 29th February, MA, 109min

Review »

March 2000

Poster for Mickey Blue Eyes

Mickey Blue Eyes

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 2nd March, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for Duck, Rabbit, Duck!

Duck, Rabbit, Duck!

8:00 PM, Fri 3rd March, G, 7min

Review »

Poster for Lake Placid

Lake Placid

8:07 PM, Fri 3rd March, M, 82min

Review »

Poster for Wing Commander

Wing Commander

9:29 PM, Fri 3rd March, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for American Pie

American Pie

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 4th March, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for Siam Sunset

Siam Sunset

9:35 PM, Sat 4th March, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Never Been Kissed

Never Been Kissed

1:30 PM, Sun 5th March, PG, 107min

Review »

Poster for An Ideal Husband

An Ideal Husband

3:17 PM, Sun 5th March, PG, 97min

Review »

Poster for Break and Enter

Break and Enter

8:00 PM, Wed 8th March, , 9min

Review »

Poster for Paperback Hero

Paperback Hero

8:09 PM, Wed 8th March, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Fight Club

Fight Club

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 9th March, R, 139min

Review »

Poster for Go!

Go!

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 10th March, MA, 102min

Review »

Poster for Pushing Tin

Pushing Tin

9:42 PM, Fri 10th March, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Culture

Culture

1:30 PM, Sat 11th March, , 1min

Review »

Poster for Whacked

Whacked

1:31 PM, Sat 11th March, , 5min

Review »

Poster for True Confessions of a Sushi Addict

True Confessions of a Sushi Addict

1:36 PM, Sat 11th March, , 12min

Review »

Poster for Little Man

Little Man

1:48 PM, Sat 11th March, , 13min

Review »

Poster for Domesticate

Domesticate

2:01 PM, Sat 11th March, , 5min

Review »

Poster for Pitchman

Pitchman

2:06 PM, Sat 11th March, , 8min

Review »

Poster for Snake Feed

Snake Feed

2:14 PM, Sat 11th March, , 23min

Review »

Poster for Spent Nation

Spent Nation

2:37 PM, Sat 11th March, , 12min

Review »

Poster for Shame No More

Shame No More

2:49 PM, Sat 11th March, , 10min

Review »

Poster for Life is Beautiful

Life is Beautiful

8:00 PM, Sat 11th March, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Garden of the Finzi-Continis

Garden of the Finzi-Continis

9:56 PM, Sat 11th March, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Des Majorettes dans L'espace

Des Majorettes dans L'espace

1:30 PM, Sun 12th March, , 6min

Review »

Poster for Senaste Nytt/Latest News

Senaste Nytt/Latest News

1:36 PM, Sun 12th March, , 3min

Review »

Poster for Peep Show

Peep Show

1:39 PM, Sun 12th March, , 9min

Review »

Poster for Ernst og lyset

Ernst og lyset

1:48 PM, Sun 12th March, , 12min

Review »

Poster for Valley of the Stereos

Valley of the Stereos

2:00 PM, Sun 12th March, , 0min

Review »

Poster for California Sunshine

California Sunshine

2:00 PM, Sun 12th March, , 20min

Review »

Poster for Ozone Fish

Ozone Fish

2:20 PM, Sun 12th March, , 7min

Review »

Poster for Max Au Bloc

Max Au Bloc

2:27 PM, Sun 12th March, , 9min

Review »

Poster for Cousin

Cousin

8:00 PM, Tue 14th March, , 5min

Review »

Poster for Soft Fruit

Soft Fruit

8:05 PM, Tue 14th March, MA, 101min

Review »

Poster for Donald in Mathmagic Land

Donald in Mathmagic Land

8:00 PM, Wed 15th March, G, 26min

Review »

Poster for Pi

Pi

8:26 PM, Wed 15th March, M, 84min

Review »

Poster for Deep Blue Sea

Deep Blue Sea

8:00 PM, Thu 16th March, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for First Love

First Love

8:00 PM, Fri 17th March, , 5min

Review »

Poster for Playing By Heart

Playing By Heart

8:05 PM, Fri 17th March, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for One Night Stand

One Night Stand

10:06 PM, Fri 17th March, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Blackout

Blackout

8:00 PM, Sat 18th March, , 15min

Review »

Poster for Praise

Praise

8:15 PM, Sat 18th March, R, 97min

Review »

Poster for In a Savage Land

In a Savage Land

9:52 PM, Sat 18th March, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Sixth Sense

The Sixth Sense

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 19th March, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Haunting

The Haunting

No Guests
8:30 PM, Sun 19th March, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Poltergeist

Poltergeist

9:00 PM, Sun 19th March, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice

9:30 PM, Sun 19th March, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for The Frighteners

The Frighteners

10:00 PM, Sun 19th March, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for The Sixth Sense

The Sixth Sense

No Guests
8:00 PM, Mon 20th March, M, 107min

Review »

Poster for The Thomas Crown Affair

The Thomas Crown Affair

8:00 PM, Wed 22nd March, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

No Guests
7:00 PM, Thu 23rd March, PG, 180min

Review »

Poster for Wild Wild West

Wild Wild West

8:00 PM, Fri 24th March, PG, 106min

Review »

Poster for True Crime

True Crime

9:46 PM, Fri 24th March, MA, 127min

Review »

Poster for Run Lola Run

Run Lola Run

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 25th March, M, 80min

Review »

Poster for Les Diaboliques

Les Diaboliques

9:20 PM, Sat 25th March, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for The Bone Collector

The Bone Collector

8:00 PM, Tue 28th March, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Total Balalaika Show

Total Balalaika Show

8:00 PM, Thu 30th March, G, 57min

Review »

April 2000

Poster for Two Hands

Two Hands

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 1st April, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Arlington Road

Arlington Road

9:43 PM, Sat 1st April, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for Tarzan

Tarzan

1:30 PM, Sun 2nd April, PG, 88min

Review »

Poster for Pokemon the First Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back

Pokemon the First Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back

2:58 PM, Sun 2nd April, G, 75min

Review »

Poster for Paths of Glory

Paths of Glory

8:00 PM, Wed 5th April, PG, 86min

Review »

Poster for The Killing

The Killing

8:00 PM, Thu 6th April, PG, 84min

Review »

Poster for A Clockwork Orange

A Clockwork Orange

8:00 PM, Fri 7th April, R, 135min

Review »

Poster for The Shining

The Shining

10:15 PM, Fri 7th April, MA, 120min

Review »

Poster for Eyes Wide Shut

Eyes Wide Shut

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 8th April, R, 158min

Review »

Poster for Lolita

Lolita

10:38 PM, Sat 8th April, M, 152min

Review »

Poster for Idle Hands

Idle Hands

8:00 PM, Tue 11th April, MA, 92min

Review »

Poster for Festen (Celebration)

Festen (Celebration)

8:00 PM, Wed 12th April, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Summer of Sam

Summer of Sam

8:00 PM, Thu 13th April, R, 136min

Review »

Poster for My Name is Joe

My Name is Joe

8:00 PM, Fri 14th April, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Bedrooms and Hallways

Bedrooms and Hallways

9:45 PM, Fri 14th April, M, 96min

Review »

Poster for Drop Dead Gorgeous

Drop Dead Gorgeous

8:00 PM, Sat 15th April, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Blast from the Past

Blast from the Past

9:38 PM, Sat 15th April, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

1:30 PM, Sun 16th April, G, 95min

Review »

Poster for Inspector Gadget

Inspector Gadget

3:05 PM, Sun 16th April, PG, 79min

Review »

Poster for Ben-Hur

Ben-Hur

8:00 PM, Wed 19th April, G, 212min

Review »

Poster for The Birth of a Nation

The Birth of a Nation

8:00 PM, Thu 20th April, G, 126min

Review »

Poster for The Poseidon Adventure

The Poseidon Adventure

8:00 PM, Thu 27th April, PG, 117min

Review »

Poster for 42 Up

42 Up

8:00 PM, Sat 29th April, PG, 135min

Review »

Poster for The Last Days

The Last Days

10:15 PM, Sat 29th April, M, 86min

Review »

May 2000

Poster for Duck Amuck

Duck Amuck

8:00 PM, Wed 3rd May, G, 7min

Review »

Poster for Being John Malkovich

Being John Malkovich

No Guests
8:07 PM, Wed 3rd May, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Bicentennial Man

Bicentennial Man

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 4th May, PG, 130min

Review »

Poster for Pecker

Pecker

8:00 PM, Fri 5th May, M, 86min

Review »

Poster for Pink Flamingos

Pink Flamingos

9:26 PM, Fri 5th May, R, 95min

Review »

Poster for The World is Not Enough

The World is Not Enough

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 6th May, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for Dr. No

Dr. No

10:08 PM, Sat 6th May, PG, 111min

Review »

Poster for The World is not Enough

The World is not Enough

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sun 7th May, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for Slim Pickings

Slim Pickings

8:00 PM, Tue 9th May, , 5min

Review »

Poster for Joe's Apartment

Joe's Apartment

8:05 PM, Tue 9th May, M, 80min

Review »

Poster for Three Seasons

Three Seasons

8:00 PM, Thu 11th May, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Virus

Virus

8:00 PM, Fri 12th May, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for The Andromeda Strain

The Andromeda Strain

9:39 PM, Fri 12th May, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for The Blair Witch Project

The Blair Witch Project

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 13th May, M, 81min

Review »

Poster for The Evil Dead

The Evil Dead

9:21 PM, Sat 13th May, R, 85min

Review »

Poster for Muppets from Space

Muppets from Space

1:30 PM, Sun 14th May, G, 88min

Review »

Poster for The Adventures of Elmo in Grouchland

The Adventures of Elmo in Grouchland

2:58 PM, Sun 14th May, G, 73min

Review »

Poster for Bowfinger

Bowfinger

No Guests
8:00 PM, Tue 16th May, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Anna and the King

Anna and the King

8:00 PM, Wed 17th May, M, 148min

Review »

Poster for What Becomes of the Broken Hearted?

What Becomes of the Broken Hearted?

8:00 PM, Thu 18th May, MA, 103min

Review »

Poster for Oops

Oops

8:00 PM, Fri 19th May, , 5min

Review »

Poster for Double Jeopardy

Double Jeopardy

8:05 PM, Fri 19th May, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for The General's Daughter

The General's Daughter

9:50 PM, Fri 19th May, MA, 116min

Review »

Poster for eXistenZ

eXistenZ

8:00 PM, Sat 20th May, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Videodrome

Videodrome

9:37 PM, Sat 20th May, R, 87min

Review »

Poster for The Hi-Lo Country

The Hi-Lo Country

8:00 PM, Tue 23rd May, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Two/Out

Two/Out

8:00 PM, Thu 25th May, , 14min

Review »

Poster for The Green Mile

The Green Mile

No Guests
8:14 PM, Thu 25th May, MA, 188min

Review »

Poster for Double Indemnity

Double Indemnity

8:00 PM, Fri 26th May, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Strangers on a Train

Strangers on a Train

9:48 PM, Fri 26th May, PG, 101min

Review »

Poster for The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

8:00 PM, Sat 27th May, G, 20min

Review »

Poster for Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

No Guests
8:20 PM, Sat 27th May, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas

10:05 PM, Sat 27th May, G, 76min

Review »

Poster for Runaway Bride

Runaway Bride

1:30 PM, Sun 28th May, PG, 116min

Review »

Poster for Three to Tango

Three to Tango

3:26 PM, Sun 28th May, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for The Red Violin

The Red Violin

8:00 PM, Wed 31st May, M, 125min

Review »

June 2000

Poster for House on Haunted Hill

House on Haunted Hill

8:00 PM, Thu 1st June, R, 96min

Review »

Poster for Fetch

Fetch

8:00 PM, Fri 2nd June, , 6min

Review »

Poster for American Beauty

American Beauty

No Guests
8:06 PM, Fri 2nd June, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Simon Birch

Simon Birch

10:08 PM, Fri 2nd June, PG, 114min

Review »

Poster for End of Days

End of Days

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 3rd June, MA, 122min

Review »

Poster for Mortal Kombat: Annihilation

Mortal Kombat: Annihilation

10:02 PM, Sat 3rd June, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Snow Falling On Cedars

Snow Falling On Cedars

8:00 PM, Tue 6th June, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for Joan of Arc

Joan of Arc

8:00 PM, Wed 7th June, MA, 158min

Review »

Poster for Donald's Crime

Donald's Crime

8:00 PM, Thu 8th June, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for The Insider

The Insider

No Guests
8:09 PM, Thu 8th June, M, 158min

Review »

Poster for Mystery Men

Mystery Men

8:00 PM, Sat 10th June, PG, 121min

Review »

Poster for Galaxy Quest

Galaxy Quest

10:01 PM, Sat 10th June, PG, 96min

Review »

Poster for Windhorse

Windhorse

1:30 PM, Sun 11th June, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for The Cup

The Cup

2:00 PM, Sun 11th June, PG, 93min

Review »

Poster for Lawrence of Arabia

Lawrence of Arabia

8:00 PM, Wed 14th June, PG, 218min

Review »

Poster for Three Kings

Three Kings

8:00 PM, Sat 17th June, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Treasure of the Sierra Madre

The Treasure of the Sierra Madre

9:55 PM, Sat 17th June, PG, 126min

Review »

Poster for The Scarlet Pumpernickel

The Scarlet Pumpernickel

8:00 PM, Tue 20th June, G, 7min

Review »

Poster for Captain Blood

Captain Blood

8:07 PM, Tue 20th June, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for My Tail is My Ticket

My Tail is My Ticket

8:00 PM, Fri 23rd June, , 11min

Review »

Poster for Black Cat, White Cat

Black Cat, White Cat

8:11 PM, Fri 23rd June, MA, 135min

Review »

Poster for Cabaret Balkan

Cabaret Balkan

10:26 PM, Fri 23rd June, MA, 102min

Review »

Poster for Blue Streak

Blue Streak

8:00 PM, Wed 28th June, M, 94min

Review »

July 2000

Poster for Pitch Black

Pitch Black

8:00 PM, Sat 1st July, MA, 128min

Review »

Poster for Barbarella

Barbarella

10:08 PM, Sat 1st July, M, 98min

Review »

Poster for Affliction

Affliction

8:00 PM, Tue 4th July, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for The Adventures of Barry McKenzie

The Adventures of Barry McKenzie

8:00 PM, Fri 7th July, M, 114min

Review »

Poster for Alvin Purple

Alvin Purple

9:54 PM, Fri 7th July, R, 95min

Review »