Film Programme Semester Two, 2005

July 2005

Poster for The Chorus (Les Choristes)

The Chorus (Les Choristes)

8:00 PM, Tue 19th July, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Ray

Ray

8:00 PM, Thu 21st July, M, 152min

Review »

Poster for Sahara

Sahara

8:00 PM, Fri 22nd July, M, 127min

Review »

Poster for Napoleon Dynamite

Napoleon Dynamite

10:00 PM, Fri 22nd July, PG, 94min

Review »

Poster for The Interpreter

The Interpreter

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 23rd July, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for White Noise

White Noise

10:00 PM, Sat 23rd July, M, 97min

Review »

Poster for Hating Alison Ashley

Hating Alison Ashley

8:00 PM, Tue 26th July, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Kingdom of Heaven

Kingdom of Heaven

No Guests
8:00 PM, Thu 28th July, MA, 144min

Review »

Poster for The Sea Inside

The Sea Inside

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 29th July, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for Network

Network

10:00 PM, Fri 29th July, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 30th July, PG, 109min

Review »

Poster for The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

10:00 PM, Sat 30th July, M, 118min

Review »

August 2005

Poster for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Poster for Star Wars: Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Poster for House of Flying Daggers (Shi mian mai fu)

House of Flying Daggers (Shi mian mai fu)

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 6th August, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Ong-bak

Ong-bak

10:00 PM, Sat 6th August, MA, 105min

Review »

Poster for Robots

Robots

3:00 PM, Sun 7th August, G, 92min

Review »

Poster for The Upside of Anger

The Upside of Anger

8:00 PM, Tue 9th August, M, 117min

Review »

Poster for Birth

Birth

8:00 PM, Thu 11th August, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for Constantine

Constantine

8:10 PM, Fri 12th August, M, 121min

Review »

Poster for Bride and Prejudice

Bride and Prejudice

8:00 PM, Sat 13th August, PG, 111min

Review »

Poster for Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

10:00 PM, Sat 13th August, G, 117min

Review »

Poster for Rebel Without a Cause

Rebel Without a Cause

8:00 PM, Tue 16th August, M, 111min

Review »

Poster for Hitch

Hitch

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 17th August, M, 118min

Review »

Poster for Maria Full of Grace

Maria Full of Grace

8:00 PM, Thu 18th August, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for Melinda and Melinda

Melinda and Melinda

8:00 PM, Fri 19th August, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for De-Lovely

De-Lovely

10:00 PM, Fri 19th August, PG, 125min

Review »

Poster for Ring 2

Ring 2

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 20th August, M, 95min

Review »

Poster for Assault on Precinct 13

Assault on Precinct 13

10:00 PM, Sat 20th August, MA, 109min

Review »

Poster for Look at Me (Comme une image)

Look at Me (Comme une image)

8:00 PM, Tue 23rd August, PG, 111min

Review »

Poster for The Wedding Date

The Wedding Date

8:00 PM, Thu 25th August, M, 89min

Review »

Poster for Hotel Rwanda

Hotel Rwanda

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 26th August, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for The Hunting of the President

The Hunting of the President

10:00 PM, Fri 26th August, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for In Good Company

In Good Company

8:00 PM, Sat 27th August, PG, 109min

Review »

Poster for One, Two, Three

One, Two, Three

10:00 PM, Sat 27th August, G, 115min

Review »

Poster for The Pacifier

The Pacifier

3:00 PM, Sun 28th August, PG, 95min

Review »

Poster for Over the Fence Film Festival

Over the Fence Film Festival

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 31st August, PG, 0min

Review »

September 2005

Poster for Vera Drake

Vera Drake

8:00 PM, Thu 1st September, M, 125min

Review »

Poster for Batman Begins

Batman Begins

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 3rd September, M, 134min

Review »

Poster for Batman Returns

Batman Returns

10:00 PM, Sat 3rd September, M, 126min

Review »

Poster for Bad Education (La Mala Educaion)

Bad Education (La Mala Educaion)

8:00 PM, Tue 6th September, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for The Rink

The Rink

8:00 PM, Sat 10th September, G, 21min

Review »

Poster for Modern Times

Modern Times

8:21 PM, Sat 10th September, G, 87min

Review »

Poster for The Great Dictator

The Great Dictator

10:00 PM, Sat 10th September, G, 124min

Review »

Poster for Three Little Pigs

Three Little Pigs

8:00 PM, Fri 16th September, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for Dr. Mabuse, der Spieler: Part 1: The Great Gambler

Dr. Mabuse, der Spieler: Part 1: The Great Gambler

8:10 PM, Fri 16th September, G, 95min

Review »

Poster for Dr. Mabuse, der Spieler: Part 2

Dr. Mabuse, der Spieler: Part 2

10:00 PM, Fri 16th September, G, 100min

Review »

Poster for The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra

The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra

8:00 PM, Sat 17th September, G, 89min

Review »

Poster for Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors

10:00 PM, Sat 17th September, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for Travellers and Magicians

Travellers and Magicians

8:00 PM, Tue 20th September, PG, 108min

Review »

Poster for Oldboy

Oldboy

8:00 PM, Thu 22nd September, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Being Julia

Being Julia

8:00 PM, Fri 23rd September, M, 103min

Review »

Poster for Stage Beauty

Stage Beauty

10:00 PM, Fri 23rd September, M, 110min

Review »

Poster for The Mouse from H.U.N.G.E.R

The Mouse from H.U.N.G.E.R

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 24th September, G, 7min

Review »

Poster for Mr. & Mrs. Smith

Mr. & Mrs. Smith

No Guests
8:10 PM, Sat 24th September, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Bullitt

Bullitt

10:00 PM, Sat 24th September, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Rio Bravo

Rio Bravo

8:00 PM, Wed 28th September, G, 141min

Review »

Poster for Saved!

Saved!

8:00 PM, Thu 29th September, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Daffy the Commando

Daffy the Commando

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 30th September, G, 8min

Review »

Poster for The Downfall

The Downfall

No Guests
8:10 PM, Fri 30th September, MA, 156min

Review »

October 2005

Poster for Trick or Treat

Trick or Treat

8:00 PM, Sat 1st October, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for House of Wax

House of Wax

8:10 PM, Sat 1st October, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Waxworks (Das Wachsfigurenkabinett)

Waxworks (Das Wachsfigurenkabinett)

10:00 PM, Sat 1st October, G, 61min

Review »

Poster for Ella Enchanted

Ella Enchanted

3:00 PM, Sun 2nd October, PG, 96min

Review »

Poster for The Longest Yard

The Longest Yard

No Guests
8:00 PM, Wed 5th October, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for DiG!

DiG!

8:00 PM, Thu 6th October, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for Crash

Crash

8:00 PM, Fri 7th October, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Dog Day Afternoon

Dog Day Afternoon

10:00 PM, Fri 7th October, M, 124min

Review »

Poster for Sin City

Sin City

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 8th October, MA, 124min

Review »

Poster for Frenzy

Frenzy

10:00 PM, Sat 8th October, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for 2046

2046

8:00 PM, Tue 11th October, M, 129min

Review »

Poster for The Woodsman

The Woodsman

8:00 PM, Thu 13th October, MA, 87min

Review »

Poster for Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 14th October, PG, 105min

Review »

Poster for The Amityville Horror

The Amityville Horror

10:00 PM, Fri 14th October, MA, 86min

Review »

Poster for Three Dollars

Three Dollars

8:00 PM, Sat 15th October, M, 119min

Review »

Poster for They're a Weird Mob

They're a Weird Mob

10:00 PM, Sat 15th October, G, 112min

Review »

Poster for Wedding Crashers

Wedding Crashers

8:00 PM, Wed 19th October, PG, 0min

Review »

Poster for Walk on Water

Walk on Water

8:00 PM, Thu 20th October, M, 103min

Review »

Poster for The Assassination of Richard Nixon

The Assassination of Richard Nixon

8:00 PM, Sat 22nd October, MA, 95min

Review »

Poster for Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas

Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas

10:00 PM, Sat 22nd October, R, 118min

Review »

Poster for Herbie: Fully Loaded

Herbie: Fully Loaded

3:00 PM, Sun 23rd October, G, 92min

Review »

Poster for Ae Fond Kiss

Ae Fond Kiss

8:00 PM, Tue 25th October, MA, 104min

Review »

Poster for Monster-in-Law

Monster-in-Law

8:00 PM, Thu 27th October, M, 101min

Review »

Poster for The Island

The Island

No Guests
8:00 PM, Fri 28th October, M, 0min

Review »

Poster for A Chairy Tale

A Chairy Tale

10:00 PM, Fri 28th October, G, 10min

Review »

Poster for Logan's Run

Logan's Run

10:10 PM, Fri 28th October, PG, 120min

Review »

Poster for Bewitched

Bewitched

No Guests
8:00 PM, Sat 29th October, PG, 102min

Review »

Poster for BMX Bandits

BMX Bandits

10:00 PM, Sat 29th October, G, 90min

Review »

November 2005

Poster for Kung Fu Hustle

Kung Fu Hustle

8:00 PM, Wed 2nd November, M, 99min

Review »

Poster for Cab'n Cub Scraps the Japs

Cab'n Cub Scraps the Japs

8:00 PM, Sat 5th November, G, 9min

Review »

Poster for King Kong

King Kong

8:10 PM, Sat 5th November, PG, 100min

Review »

Poster for Forbidden Planet

Forbidden Planet

10:00 PM, Sat 5th November, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Duck Dodgers in the 24th and a Half Century
Poster for War of the Worlds

War of the Worlds

No Guests
8:10 PM, Sat 12th November, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for It Came from Outer Space

It Came from Outer Space

10:00 PM, Sat 12th November, G, 80min

Review »