Film Programme Autumn 2019

View Programme Archive »


Please refer to the screening information pages for start times. Double feature screenings are separated by a ten minute intermission.

For more information about screenings, including ‘No Guests’ films, visit our FAQ


February 2019

Poster for Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Free Screening)

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Mon 18th February, PG, 117min

Review »

Poster for Widows

Widows

7:30 PM, Tue 19th February, MA, 129min

Review »

Poster for The Miseducation of Cameron Post (Free Screening)

The Miseducation of Cameron Post (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Wed 20th February, M, 92min

Review »

Poster for Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 21st February, M, 134min

Review »

Poster for Boy Erased

Boy Erased

7:30 PM, Fri 22nd February, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You

9:35 PM, Fri 22nd February, MA, 112min

Review »

Poster for Bumblebee

Bumblebee

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 23rd February, PG, 114min

Review »

Poster for Overlord

Overlord

9:34 PM, Sat 23rd February, R, 110min

Review »

Poster for Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

7:30 PM, Wed 27th February, M, 106min

Review »

Poster for Vice

Vice

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 28th February, M, 132min

Review »

March 2019

Poster for Green Book

Green Book

No Guests
7:30 PM, Fri 1st March, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for On the Basis of Sex

On the Basis of Sex

9:50 PM, Fri 1st March, M, 120min

Review »

Poster for Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 2nd March, PG, 117min

Review »

Poster for Venom

Venom

7:30 PM, Sat 2nd March, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for C'est la Vie (Le sens de la fête)

C'est la Vie (Le sens de la fête)

7:30 PM, Tue 5th March, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Poster for Eighth Grade

Eighth Grade

7:30 PM, Fri 8th March, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace

9:14 PM, Fri 8th March, G, 109min

Review »

Poster for How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Poster for Mortal Engines

Mortal Engines

7:30 PM, Sat 9th March, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for Creed II

Creed II

7:30 PM, Wed 13th March, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for Aquaman

Aquaman

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 14th March, M, 143min

Review »

Poster for Holmes & Watson

Holmes & Watson

7:30 PM, Fri 15th March, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for The Girl in the Spider's Web

The Girl in the Spider's Web

9:10 PM, Fri 15th March, MA, 115min

Review »

Poster for Mirai (Mirai no Mirai)

Mirai (Mirai no Mirai)

7:30 PM, Sat 16th March, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Mandy

Mandy

9:18 PM, Sat 16th March, MA, 121min

Review »

Poster for Green Book (Re-Screening)

Green Book (Re-Screening)

7:30 PM, Sun 17th March, M, 130min

Review »

Poster for ANUFG Annual General Meeting

ANUFG Annual General Meeting

No Guests
6:00 PM, Mon 18th March, PG, 90min

Review »

Poster for If Beale Street Could Talk

If Beale Street Could Talk

7:30 PM, Tue 19th March, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for The Favourite

The Favourite 

No Guests
7:30 PM, Thu 21st March, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit

7:30 PM, Fri 22nd March, MA, 119min

Review »

Poster for Prince of Darkness

Prince of Darkness

9:39 PM, Fri 22nd March, MA, 98min

Review »

Poster for Glass

Glass

7:30 PM, Sat 23rd March, M, 129min

Review »

Poster for Hostiles

Hostiles

9:49 PM, Sat 23rd March, MA, 113min

Review »

Poster for Wajib: The Wedding Invitation

Wajib: The Wedding Invitation

7:30 PM, Mon 25th March, M, 93min

Review »

Poster for The Children Act

The Children Act

7:30 PM, Wed 27th March, M, 105min

Review »

Poster for The Mule

The Mule

7:30 PM, Thu 28th March, M, 116min

Review »

Poster for Suspiria

Suspiria

7:30 PM, Fri 29th March, MA, 153min

Review »

Poster for Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet

No Guests
5:00 PM, Sat 30th March, PG, 112min

Review »

Poster for Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 30th March, G, 130min

Review »

April 2019

Poster for Black '47

Black '47

7:30 PM, Tue 2nd April, MA, 100min

Review »

Poster for You Were Never Really Here

You Were Never Really Here

7:30 PM, Thu 4th April, M, 90min

Review »

Poster for Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9

7:30 PM, Fri 5th April, M, 128min

Review »

Poster for American Animals

American Animals

9:48 PM, Fri 5th April, MA, 117min

Review »

Poster for Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 6th April, M, 122min

Review »

Poster for The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give

9:42 PM, Sat 6th April, M, 133min

Review »

Poster for Beautiful Boy

Beautiful Boy

7:30 PM, Mon 8th April, MA, 120min

Review »

Poster for The Insult (L'insulte)

The Insult (L'insulte)

7:30 PM, Wed 10th April, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Colette

Colette

7:30 PM, Thu 11th April, M, 112min

Review »

Poster for The Wild Pear Tree (Ahlat Agaci)

The Wild Pear Tree (Ahlat Agaci)

7:30 PM, Fri 12th April, M, 188min

Review »

Poster for The Front Runner

The Front Runner

No Guests
7:30 PM, Sat 13th April, M, 113min

Review »

Poster for Searching

Searching

9:33 PM, Sat 13th April, M, 102min

Review »

Poster for They Shall Not Grow Old

They Shall Not Grow Old

7:30 PM, Tue 16th April, MA, 99min

Review »

Poster for Summer 1993 (Estiu 1993)

Summer 1993 (Estiu 1993)

7:30 PM, Fri 26th April, PG, 98min

Review »

Poster for Custody (Jusqu'à la garde)

Custody (Jusqu'à la garde)

9:18 PM, Fri 26th April, M, 94min

Review »

Poster for King of Thieves

King of Thieves

5:00 PM, Sat 27th April, M, 108min

Review »

Poster for The Deer Hunter

The Deer Hunter

7:30 PM, Sat 27th April, MA, 185min

Review »