Film Programme Autumn 2024

View Programme Archive »


Please refer to the screening information pages for start times. Double feature screenings are separated by a ten minute intermission.

For more information about screenings, including ‘No Guests’ films, visit our FAQ


February 2024

Poster for The Boy and the Heron (Kimitachi wa dô ikiru ka) (Free Screening)
Poster for Anyone But You (Free Screening)

Anyone But You (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Wed 14th February, MA, 103min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Mean Girls (Free Screening)

Mean Girls (Free Screening)

7:30 PM, Thu 15th February, PG, 112min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Boys in the Boat

The Boys in the Boat

7:30 PM, Fri 16th February, PG, 123min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Migration

Migration

5:00 PM, Sat 17th February, G, 91min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Five Nights at Freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy's

7:30 PM, Sat 17th February, M, 109min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Paris Memories (Revoir Paris)

Paris Memories (Revoir Paris)

7:30 PM, Tue 20th February, M, 103min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Revenge: Our Dad the Nazi Killer

Revenge: Our Dad the Nazi Killer

7:30 PM, Wed 21st February, M, 98min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for One Life

One Life

7:30 PM, Thu 22nd February, PG, 109min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Maestro

Maestro

7:30 PM, Fri 23rd February, M, 129min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Two Tickets to Greece (Les Cyclades)

Two Tickets to Greece (Les Cyclades)

7:30 PM, Wed 28th February, M, 111min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Afire (Roter Himmel)

Afire (Roter Himmel)

7:30 PM, Thu 29th February, M, 102min

Trailer »
More Info »

March 2024

Poster for Rear Window

Rear Window

7:30 PM, Fri 1st March, M, 112min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for My Name is Alfred Hitchcock

My Name is Alfred Hitchcock

5:00 PM, Sat 2nd March, M, 120min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Dream Scenario

Dream Scenario

7:30 PM, Sat 2nd March, MA, 102min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Society of the Snow (La sociedad de la nieve)
Poster for The Color Purple

The Color Purple

7:30 PM, Fri 8th March, M, 141min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Force of Nature: The Dry 2

Force of Nature: The Dry 2

5:00 PM, Sat 9th March, M, 112min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Iron Claw

The Iron Claw

7:30 PM, Sat 9th March, MA, 132min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Beyond Utopia

Beyond Utopia

7:30 PM, Wed 13th March, M, 116min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Holdovers

The Holdovers

7:30 PM, Thu 14th March, M, 133min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Poor Things

Poor Things

7:30 PM, Fri 15th March, MA, 141min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Animation
Poster for 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Live Action
Poster for ANUFG Annual General Meeting

ANUFG Annual General Meeting

6:00 PM, Mon 18th March, PG, 90min

More Info »

Poster for May December

May December

7:30 PM, Thu 21st March, MA, 117min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Argylle

Argylle

7:30 PM, Fri 22nd March, M, 139min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Blue Jean

Blue Jean

5:00 PM, Sat 23rd March, M, 97min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Priscilla

Priscilla

7:30 PM, Sat 23rd March, M, 113min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Riceboy Sleeps

Riceboy Sleeps

7:30 PM, Tue 26th March, M, 117min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Uproar

Uproar

7:30 PM, Wed 27th March, M, 110min

Trailer »
More Info »

April 2024

Poster for The Royal Hotel

The Royal Hotel

7:30 PM, Thu 4th April, MA, 91min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Anatomy of a Fall (Anatomie d'une chute)
Poster for Ego: The Michael Gudinski Story

Ego: The Michael Gudinski Story

5:00 PM, Sat 6th April, M, 111min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Next Goal Wins

Next Goal Wins

7:30 PM, Sat 6th April, PG, 104min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Alcarràs

Alcarràs

7:30 PM, Thu 11th April, M, 120min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Dune: Part Two

Dune: Part Two

7:30 PM, Fri 12th April, M, 166min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Oink (Knor)

Oink (Knor)

5:00 PM, Sat 13th April, PG, 72min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Rooster

The Rooster

7:30 PM, Sat 13th April, MA, 101min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for On the Waterfront

On the Waterfront 

7:30 PM, Thu 18th April, PG, 108min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Madame Web

Madame Web

7:30 PM, Fri 19th April, M, 116min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Wish

Wish

5:00 PM, Sat 20th April, PG, 95min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for All of Us Strangers

All of Us Strangers

7:30 PM, Sat 20th April, MA, 105min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Hilma

Hilma

7:30 PM, Tue 23rd April, PG, 115min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Eight Mountains (Le otto montagne)
Poster for Coup de Chance

Coup de Chance

5:00 PM, Sat 27th April, PG, 96min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for A Light Never Goes Out (Dang fo laan saan)

May 2024

Poster for The Last Night of Amore (L'ultima notte di Amore)
Poster for Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

7:30 PM, Fri 3rd May, R, 154min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Great Escaper

The Great Escaper

5:00 PM, Sat 4th May, M, 96min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Love Lies Bleeding

Love Lies Bleeding

7:30 PM, Sat 4th May, MA, 104min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Fallen Leaves (Kuolleet lehdet)
Poster for Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

7:30 PM, Fri 10th May, M, 115min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Stop Making Sense

Stop Making Sense

5:00 PM, Sat 11th May, G, 88min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Zone of Interest

The Zone of Interest

7:30 PM, Sat 11th May, M, 105min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Adventures of a Mathematician

Adventures of a Mathematician

7:30 PM, Thu 16th May, TBA, 102min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

7:30 PM, Fri 17th May, PG, 115min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Honeyland (Medena zemja)

Honeyland (Medena zemja)

5:00 PM, Sat 18th May, M, 86min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Beekeeper

The Beekeeper

7:30 PM, Sat 18th May, MA, 105min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

7:30 PM, Thu 23rd May, MA, 142min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Civil War

Civil War

7:30 PM, Fri 24th May, MA, 109min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Kung Fu Panda 4

Kung Fu Panda 4

5:00 PM, Sat 25th May, PG, 94min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Drive-Away Dolls

Drive-Away Dolls

7:30 PM, Sat 25th May, MA, 84min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Io Capitano

Io Capitano

7:30 PM, Wed 29th May, MA, 122min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Perfect Days

Perfect Days

7:30 PM, Thu 30th May, PG, 125min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Challengers

Challengers

7:30 PM, Fri 31st May, M, 131min

Trailer »
More Info »

June 2024

Poster for Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

5:00 PM, Sat 1st June, MA, 100min

Trailer »
More Info »

Poster for Back to Black

Back to Black

7:30 PM, Sat 1st June, MA, 122min

Trailer »
More Info »